hannor hannor... so cool man.. their air con so strong leh.... i think 16 degree only... knn SMU and NTU only set at 21 degree nia... scared electricity bill too high..Originally posted by Not4rent:Always on the papers leh. So cool. when i grow up, i want to be NUS. so cool
ya lor. boy love girl. girl got freaked outOriginally posted by Gordonator:u all got read the sunday times today? they are always up to something... bad.![]()
my ambition is to enter NUSOriginally posted by ditzy:Of course cool lah. Top 20 leh, some people say harvard of the east even.![]()
16 ? u sure ? indoor temp cannot set to below 18 unless u operating something dat requires so....there is a law for dat....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor... so cool man.. their air con so strong leh.... i think 16 degree only... knn SMU and NTU only set at 21 degree nia... scared electricity bill too high..![]()
hai meh? but air con all can set to 16 what...show mi the law then i believe uOriginally posted by chunyong:16 ? u sure ? indoor temp cannot set to below 18 unless u operating something dat requires so....there is a law for dat....
got Miss singapore universeOriginally posted by Gordonator:i wonder what's nect?![]()
why not cool. burgerking burger very huge. i always cannot finishOriginally posted by Burgerking:not cool
really ar?Originally posted by vito_corleone:of course the shits times will say good things about them..the government wants to keep us trapped and enslaved in singapore you see..at the same time can eat your money also instead of letting it go to foreign universities.
i say lorOriginally posted by borgkilla:who say very cool ???
Originally posted by ditzy:Of course cool lah. Top 20 leh, some people say harvard of the east even.![]()
Dun get yur hopes too high hor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bloody campus is not well organised.Going in soon..not very impressed with the infrastructure.If the instruction is good, then I might reserve my comments.
Harvard?I'm only looking for a organised campus.And the hostels are not worth paying coins for.Originally posted by Zooish:Dun get yur hopes too high hor.
And definitely dun expect Harvard standard.![]()