Originally posted by FireIce:Maybe you really look like one?
hhmm...
not relli the scariest lah..but one tt i will always remember...
(my fren's fren and it's the first time we met)
me: "hello, im xxxxx"
him: [b]"hi, you look familiar...like a japanese porn star"
me: *pengz*
[/B]
Ya lor ya lor...will ney.. dunno y girls have that reaction whenever strangers talk to them... hmm...guys present themselves in a pervert way that make the gals scared?Originally posted by Toronto:is there something serious about this topic,
cause i think girl really do get scared easily by mans word, cause they begin to think negatively of every single word that a male says out??? is it true
Then the SCARY part is not the Man's words lah... it's the Char Bo.... :pOriginally posted by Toronto:is there something serious about this topic,
cause i think girl really do get scared easily by mans word, cause they begin to think negatively of every single word that a male says out??? is it true
Originally posted by ^`Angel`^BaBy:I don't understand.
Hmmmz...i dun tink ne guy said ne tin scary 2 me ... mayb tis one --> (my ex.guy) we were kissing wen he suddenly went.."I've got ur sch U. unbuttoned."..I almost freaked out,no,i didnt slapped him.I tink i ran out & demanded to go home.wat a horny bastard!
I tink the scariest thing might be "Ok,i've got a confession,I've HIV." or " Ur ex boyfren told me abt ur performance in bed."
------------------
[b] Age : 17 Sex : Female Attitude : FxxKed Up
Every1 has an attitude...Every1 needs an attitude...But not every1 gets an attitude they need... [/b]
hiakz....not saying u lah...Originally posted by Parka:I don't have it.
HahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh.... Ok... As per Angel Baby's REQUEST.... LADIES.... "Watch your front..." SHOOT....
fwahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alvinaloy:*deep breathing* I'm your father *deep breathing*
(Vader)