i very cheap! you want? charge u 1/2 price!Originally posted by starblue:where to get ah??? expensive or not???too tired of taking care of myself liao... who wan to take over ah??
Hmm.... it can be done, but it's gonna cost you. How much are you willing to pay?Originally posted by starblue:where to get ah??? expensive or not???too tired of taking care of myself liao... who wan to take over ah??
no, no sugars. only kor kors..Originally posted by SGpork:u must be very bitter....
looking for sugar ?
take over me to take care of me lah.. haha.. i said i tired of taking care of myself mah..... lolz..Originally posted by harryryan:Take over?who was e original?what happened????
hmm...Originally posted by starblue:no, no sugars. only kor kors..
nope. i'm the oldest... must take care of myself, take care of my two brothers, and my mum.. damn tired... lolz...Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... it can be done, but it's gonna cost you. How much are you willing to pay?
Seriously speaking.... you're an only child is it?
kor kor lah... brader lah... i got one kor kor one.. but he's in the army now... haiz...then he got gf, always forget about me one loh.. haiz...Originally posted by mamapapa:what you mean by kor kor?
so sad...how old are you?Originally posted by starblue:kor kor lah... brader lah... i got one kor kor one.. but he's in the army now... haiz...then he got gf, always forget about me one loh.. haiz...
Well time "hmmm...."Originally posted by SGpork:hmm...
you dunno ah?? ask around loh...Originally posted by mamapapa:so sad...how old are you?
I just joined this morning, so I anything also don't knowOriginally posted by starblue:you dunno ah?? ask around loh...
misty jie wad u talking about??
i teach you.. you post here: "hey everyone, starblue how old ah?? i am so-and-so years old, can i be her kor kor ah??" and try...Originally posted by mamapapa:I just joined this morning, so I anything also don't know
Don't know who to ask also...anyway I am just curious, you sound young
haha...I cannot be your kor kor lah, I am too old for that lol...Originally posted by starblue:i teach you.. you post here: "hey everyone, starblue how old ah?? i am so-and-so years old, can i be her kor kor ah??" and try...![]()
not love lah... pamper also too strong a word.. just, like take care of me when i'm sick lah (at least show some concern lah)... haiz.. when i got high fevers no body knows one loh.. brothers still can watch comedy in the living room one... haha..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz....to love someone, and for someone to love you....or in this case...pamper?
i got ask for glue glue meh??Originally posted by zacken99:yeah.. i can b ur glue glue...................
hokkien gor = glue mah...Originally posted by starblue:i got ask for glue glue meh??![]()