ya ya !! .. i think it's that one liao .. any idea where i can get it ??Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its Jing Yong Qun Xia Zhun... yes i have the game but the cd is broken![]()
nono,not that one...Originally posted by forfun_cash:ya ya !! .. i think it's that one liao .. any idea where i can get it ??
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nono,not that one...![]()
for the first time ... PLEASE ??Originally posted by Axelheat755:i got it but i dun wanna lend u![]()
i think not this one ..Originally posted by CyanSupra:Jy online 1.0 or 1.5 ot 2.0 one?
I play untill sian liao...
from sec3 play untill now.....
Quit liao le...
Got so many rare skills de hor...
Ao yi 9 jian--> forget liao
6 mai shen jian --> lvl 264
ya ya ... this is the one .. you have the game ?? or do you know where to find it the game ??Originally posted by Burgerking:I have.You can castrate your parthners by forcing them to learn bi xia jian or gua hua bao dian.But you yourself only got 1 move,ye qiu quan.
lol .. that game very very old liao ..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:castrating game so 'in' har now??![]()
old liao but 'in' now ma...Originally posted by forfun_cash:lol .. that game very very old liao ..
Go sim lim and those small old cpu shops.Most likely you are able to find it there.Last time popular book stores have.Not sure now though.Originally posted by forfun_cash:ya ya ... this is the one .. you have the game ?? or do you know where to find it the game ??
no lar .. i'm just to bored.. nth to do at home mah .. 24 may poly then start ..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:old liao but 'in' now ma...![]()
Jyonline is it?Originally posted by forfun_cash:i think not this one ..
yie qiu quan lv 10 + zhou you hu bo = pawnedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I remembered I was crazy about that game when I was in sec school....
One of the most open-RPG I have ever seen even till now because the game really just throws you into the game without any idea of what to do next.....as they always say in the puglistic world, zi sheng zi mie....
The final battle with the 10 good guys is one of the best battles I've seen in any RPG even till now....1 Vs 10.....severly outnumbered but very fun to beat it.![]()
Yep, for the 1 vs 10 good guys, there's really no other way other than that.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yie qiu quan lv 10 + zhou you hu bo = pawned
lol ya!! .. i miss that game so much .Originally posted by RaTtY81:yie qiu quan lv 10 + zhou you hu bo = pawned