Ya lor...I've been looking for that cartoon "look, no hands!" but I can't find it again (if you know which one I'm talking about, since you're the picture king).Originally posted by SGpork:i heard someone can do push up...without using hands...n finger...
Push up bra also can do push ups without any hands or fingers at all.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i used to be able to do 20 times of (one hand push up) ...now unable to do anyone at all...
i heard pple can do 1 finger push up...is it true?

bruce lee can do 1 finger push upsOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i used to be able to do 20 times of (one hand push up) ...now unable to do anyone at all...
i heard pple can do 1 finger push up...is it true?
tats not push ups laOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
bruce lee always yell 'ah katchat' you know why?Originally posted by RaTtY81:bruce lee can do 1 finger push ups
hahahahah... What a nice camera trick.. Lol..Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:tats not push ups la
it Da Wurm![]()

gay la... legs spread out so much 4 wad...Originally posted by crazy monkey:
I can do pushup with someone screwing my ass on my backOriginally posted by starblue:my brother can do pushups with me sitting on his back.. you can or not???
ci shi...Originally posted by starblue:my brother can do pushups with me sitting on his back.. you can or not???
actually hor,i can fly lehOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:ci shi...
my whole family sit on top of my back eating dinner while i do push up...![]()
yah i know....Originally posted by jay_rocks:actually hor,i can fly leh
oei... really loh.. he can do it loh...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ci shi...
my whole family sit on top of my back eating dinner while i do push up...![]()
yah lor. we haf the ability to do tt. but other ppl cannot. somemore can fly out to outer space, and satellite char siao me one.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yah i know....
i was really about to say that too...but people may not believe...![]()