balaclava? Is it somewhere @ the suntec that area??Originally posted by FireIce:balaclava
thumper
it's at the suntec entrance, nice place got live band more executive levelOriginally posted by dcx:balaclava? Is it somewhere @ the suntec that area??
ah...i know liaoz le....thank you.Originally posted by eMarc:it's at the suntec entrance, nice place got live band more executive level
balaclava so many ppl.. how to chill out.. stress up is a more suitable phraseOriginally posted by FireIce:balaclava
thumper
but tat's onli for the beerOriginally posted by FireIce:bala no cover
1-for-1 from 5-8pm
beer and housepoursOriginally posted by eMarc:but tat's onli for the beer
oh? Then follow me to Cosy Bay lor....ai mai?Originally posted by shirurinu:balaclava so many ppl.. how to chill out.. stress up is a more suitable phrase
i dun think so but if too young go in will feel quite awkardOriginally posted by charmmm:any age requirements?
hMz...alot of old men n women huh?Originally posted by eMarc:i dun think so but if too young go in will feel quite awkard
not old but all very executive level mostly office type of ppl go there for happy hour but is really pack y not u try fisherman village cool and relax by the sea sideOriginally posted by dcx:hMz...alot of old men n women huh?
ehz...i still prefer Cosy Bay lehz....maybe one day i'll try the Fisherman's friend....thanks alot...Originally posted by eMarc:not old but all very executive level mostly office type of ppl go there for happy hour but is really pack y not u try fisherman village cool and relax by the sea side
no prob if u find any other nice place do inform meOriginally posted by dcx:ehz...i still prefer Cosy Bay lehz....maybe one day i'll try the Fisherman's friend....thanks alot...
u need to be memberOriginally posted by charmmm:my friend told me there is this place call divine society in parkview sq.. anyone been there?
yea....14th May Cosy Bay outing...wanna go juz PM me will do...Originally posted by eMarc:no prob if u find any other nice place do inform me![]()
roger tat but where's the venue???Originally posted by dcx:yea....14th May Cosy Bay outing...wanna go juz PM me will do...![]()
cosy bay di toh lo?Originally posted by digicharat:cosy bay di toh lo?
fisherman village leh?
i also wanna try try.