Originally posted by laurence82:One can feel the anguish Kong Ming felt when he could not eliminate Sima Yi
like father like son what.. liu bei also very useless what..with all the talent he have still lost so many war.. knn....Originally posted by daniu82:Mistake above: the guy died laughing is Sima Zhao who is Sima Yi's son not Sima Yi himself..... The person i like most is also Zhuge Liang and i think Liu Bei's son is the worst char which is a useless ruler. If not for him, the Shu country might had conquered the Wei country long time ago....
can play till pengz man....Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:neh... u still can elinimate him in dynasty warriors
come and study lah, play so much... exam periods hor!Originally posted by laurence82:can play till pengz man....
play so much, confirm FLUNK one...Originally posted by laurence82:exams over liao lor....![]()
reminds me of the boromir thread someone posted not long ago..Originally posted by Kinoz87:Here's sth funny. You guys know who xiaohou dun is? he kana shot in the eye by an arrow. Den he PLUCK the arrow out (along wif the eyeball) and ATE the eyeball. Or at least from what i read.
Yucks?
*cough* back to topic, i also like that native tribe king. the one kana capture 5 times by zhuge liang and kana set free 5 times. cos he shows never to give up no matter how much you suck.![]()
its not correct.. Qin Shi Huang and the entire Qn dynasty was way before the 3 kingdom era..Originally posted by Kinoz87:cooooooooooool. if i'm not wrong someone in the sima family became qing shihuang rite? erm. you all is play game or read the BORING chinese literature or read comic one arh? juz kaypoh nia.![]()
liu bei do things scare this scare that, scare offend pple, scare himself not gentlemen.... liu biao want to give him xu zhou 3 times, he dun want even thought zuge liang ask him to accept.Originally posted by plump:excuse me, get what things done?
They worship him not bcos he's powerful but bcos of his immense loyalty and bravery...Originally posted by Kinoz87:Guan Gong lah. He so power both gangster and police oso pray to him sia. (or at least in the hong kong style movies)![]()