does the above question applies to you ??? i think to you is YES !Originally posted by silv3rgal:As above...
I shall start with my ans. Itz a Nope...
But i heard from my lecturer a few years back...he said something like this " If u r a guy and u hang out at M.sultan...u swing ur car keys in the air..u will see girls approaching u liaoz.." Anyone can vertify statement? lolz..
I think you didn't read what I typed properly did you? Or u r blind or something lol. I said my ans is NOPEZ.Originally posted by nick34:does the above question applies to you ??? i think to you is YES !![]()
Originally posted by 101wish:depends on the guys as well..imagine he got a big belly, bald wif 3 strangs of hair, untidy clothes with odour driving a lambogini, do u gals wil be attracted to him?![]()
bus?Originally posted by gentlerock:I like guys with big cars....![]()
Bus driver also quite macho. Some have big sexy bellies with nice pokey beard.Originally posted by FireIce:bus?
Then I swing my house key how? House more expensive than car leh.Originally posted by silv3rgal:" If u r a guy and u hang out at M.sultan...u swing ur car keys in the air..u will see girls approaching u liaoz.." Anyone can vertify statement? lolz..
mrt bigger...u also like?Originally posted by gentlerock:Bus driver also quite macho. Some have big sexy bellies with nice pokey beard.You like too?
MRT also thicker and longer than bus.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:mrt bigger...u also like?![]()
U will never know... even uncles idling at kopitiam can attract women!Originally posted by 101wish:depends on the guys as well..imagine he got a big belly, bald wif 3 strangs of hair, untidy clothes with odour driving a lambogini, do u gals wil be attracted to him?![]()
House key? Who don't have?Originally posted by gentlerock:Then I swing my house key how? House more expensive than car leh.
Well.. it depends on the girl herself bah.. there are some materialistic and superficial ones who will go for guys with cars....if they are freakin pretty.. i believe guys also won't mind if they like their cars more than them....both parties earn tio bahz...Originally posted by GaLtwenty:No they don't especially when they are intent on attracting women with their assets.