i think you shd have a nice talk with her daddy if u serious about her.
hisoka
her father got prob sia hit her.... go and call cops, but if malaysia i dunno whats the law le.
anyway wait till 18 then move out lor just pretend to break for the next few months. if i not wrong 18 can do own things le and parents no control but i not sure though
BITCHY_BITCH
sighz, jia jia you ben nan nian de jin...
men_@_arms
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:
upon seeing the title,i thought it's a new movie...
rofl
Calvary
The good news is her mum and auntie is supporing her decision of renting the 100 dollars room from her fren in toapayoh. But her dad dunnoe anything abt this situation, if her dad found out about this, i am afraid he will screw everything up.
Her dad is a pure malaysian, and i tink malaysian police are not reliable. They wun care about what restrain order. Only my gf and her mum is a PR.
Her dad hates every guys in the world including himself. He thinks guys are out to harm woman. To him we guys are like wolves. He even hates himself for many wrong things he had done. At home his the boss. So talking conditions with him is not an option...
Ladies can reply if they went thru the same situation/experience.
Okay time for me to Book in... I am in Stagmount camp.