err... actually no...Originally posted by sleepycat:What is Caramon's favourite food?
Smelly Bean Curd aka Chou Dou Fu?![]()
...... hmmm also logical hoh..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:err... actually no...
he ate too much shrooms...
tats why he's rather illogical...![]()
... and what were u eating with her? how much was the meal?Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh no.....I have a bigger problem than you guys and girls.
Sometimes, the girls pay for my meal.
Shucks....I guess I'm a whore then. A male slut I am.
We were eating oysters with brandy...Originally posted by sleepycat:... and what were u eating with her? how much was the meal?![]()
.... k k.. after the hiphiphooray.. muz calm down...............Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, some secret.hip hip hooray?
oysters... how many? $2.50 per oyster? brandy.. a bottle?Originally posted by gentlerock:We were eating oysters with brandy...She said it was good for us. I didn't like it, but I just obliged out of courtesy.
(Not wanting to be rude, I didn't try to peep at the bill).
I didn't like oysters and only ate two ($5). The brandy came in plastic disposable cups. Not cheap.....more expensive than hawker centre liow.Originally posted by sleepycat:oysters... how many? $2.50 per oyster? brandy.. a bottle?
hmmmmmmm y u so silly de? u never did a valuation of yourself & make sure the bill fits your valued mkt price meh?
don't be cheap k.......
oooooopppssssss...... *intention exposed*
blah blah blah. i pity ur mum.Originally posted by caramon:Girls who expects guys to pay for dinner are wh0res because the god Damn reason why guys pay for you is because they wants to shag you.. All the crap about being gentlemen are nonsense..
Its the same everywhere.. foreigners/ang moh who shower local girls with lots of treats and gifts is because they have never experience the 'feeling' of shagging a local girl, hence their anticipation in paying.. THATS ALL!! For god Damn sake, its not because you are 'SPECIAL' to them..
Do you pay for a girl's meal if you are not interested in her? maybe for the first time, or even the second date.. BUT everytime?? Haa.. wait long long lolz.. We, human are afterall animals.. Of course the guys don't go around saying, "Yes, I am treating you now so that I have a better chance to bed you".
Guys got to have thick skins to do that, and we all know guys wouldn't do just that so as to destroy their chances of getting laid.. so for all the girls/ladies out there, its not because we are stingy or ungentlemen but plainly because we have no interest in you at ALL..![]()
isnt he also insulting guys? by saying all we have on our mind is sex? and who said he only posted stuff insulting about womenOriginally posted by elindra:Going by Caramon's logic, if we switch it around, it is a no-win situation for the girl. If she pays for him, it means that she wants to bed him![]()
I'm not surprised! u go read the thread where he "jiao ji".Originally posted by Gackt247:Ur post make me ashamed to be a guy. Whether or not a girl wish to be treated or go on Dutch has no relation or watsoever to prostitution. U r so screwed up in the mind.
Pity lah....only xcm will pay for him...Originally posted by elindra:Going by Caramon's logic, if we switch it around, it is a no-win situation for the girl. If she pays for him, it means that she wants to bed him![]()
is yr mommy a SLUT too?Originally posted by ivanho:Yes, Women are SLUTs!
They always buy me drinks at Pub on excuse to let me ram them from the back at their home!
I tell U! Women are SLUTs!!![]()