so short meh...Originally posted by alexkusu:8months, yes, right, aha...good...aha.
Your computer got crash before?Originally posted by ditzy:3 years minimum bah?Scan for virus? Only do that when I feel like it.
Don't listen to his crap, he's using a laptop, a funky naming one at that, think its a sony.Originally posted by dreamlander:so short meh...
I have never experienced such things before. Maybe I have, but I dunno it is.Originally posted by dreamlander:Your computer got crash before?
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't listen to his crap, he's using a laptop, a funky naming one at that, think its a sony.![]()
yes, my desktop away have a crash with my laptop.Originally posted by dreamlander:Your computer got crash before?
PC got wings and they cough?Originally posted by FireIce:my first PC gone to heaven after 5yrs
2nd PC coughed and died after 3yrs
laptop now into its 2nd yr....... >pray hard dun fall sick<
scan for virus ah.......once a week is ok lah
jus dun anyhow open email attachments
now more rampant is spyware
I seeOriginally posted by hisoka:scan virus is see what you do and how you use the internet etc. if you know how not to anyhow open email and not to anyhow go and click on sites and dun go random porn sites then you scan less often also can. same for spyware/trojan etc.
Why? virus? adware?Originally posted by technoboy:Mine is around 3 - 4 years now... And its giving me lots of prob!![]()
Haaha... I think so tooOriginally posted by dragg:porno site really jialat.
go one round and you have to start a salvaging operation.
I heard computer must be used more often. Just like any other electronic items. If you seldom used it, it'll most likely spoilt faster.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:my comp at home like vase...seldom use...
so shld be able to live longer....![]()
dun use gather dust when you switch on maybe will catch fire or overheat die fasterOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:my comp at home like vase...seldom use...
so shld be able to live longer....![]()
you mean your notebook crashed when you do the windows update. how can that be? I thought microsoft is sort of reliable. I got sp2 and still so far no problem...Originally posted by alexkusu:My notebook nearly 2.5years now.. it crash b4 in the past due to windows update crap..so never update..not even have sp1