i hate competitionOriginally posted by gentlerock:I like tall, handsome, rich and smart guys.
You're just jealous and insecure that I'm prettier than you. Oh, and my legs are smoother than yours too.Originally posted by FireIce:i hate competition![]()
do such guys exist?Originally posted by limian69:1. Handsome = go for the looks and be cocky with
2. Money = able to spend like hell
3. Fun = short term
4. Home guy = Good husband= tat's me
hope u grow wartsOriginally posted by gentlerock:You're just jealous and insecure that I'm prettier than you. Oh, and my legs are smoother than yours too.![]()
if u mean all criteria above.. there's none...but i'm the no.4Originally posted by gentlerock:You're just jealous and insecure that I'm prettier than you. Oh, and my legs are smoother than yours too.![]()
Oh, you're married? I like married men too!Originally posted by limian69:if u mean all criteria above.. there's none...but i'm the no.4![]()
i tot u are a guy or just being sarcastic.....Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh, you're married? I like married men too!![]()
OK OK...I'm a guy lah (and straight too)...just kidding around after work to relieve stress.Originally posted by limian69:i tot u are a guy or just being sarcastic........well i'm not married but i'm attached...
....being a husband shld be loyal and faithfull.....
U are a fakin gayOriginally posted by gentlerock:OK OK...I'm a guy lah (and straight too)...just kidding around after work to relieve stress.
Er....sorry arh, no hard feelings. Really just kidding around.
1) What do Singaporean girls look for in Singaporean guys?Take that down hor..
dont be harsh...Originally posted by Koteh80:U are a fakin gay
Not true....Originally posted by limian69:do u know that people speak truth behind their computer screen...but act fake in real life...why? coz they all afraid of being laugh at or rejected...![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Not true....
On-line, I like married men.
In real life, I prefer attached men.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
You of different class status lah...Originally posted by FireIce:my sociology class no have this leh......