<Originally posted by Shadow_Clad:finding chio bu in cck....
any chio bu in cck lookin for a boy plz contact me via msn...
[email protected]
Originally posted by ivanho:
[b]CAN ONLY FIND YOUNG SLUTs THERE.......................[/b]
Originally posted by ivanho:got meh??? i dun mind.. intro some young SLUTS to mi leh...
[b]CAN ONLY FIND YOUNG SLUTs THERE.......................[/b]
Does those living in CCK offend u ? Or those living in HDB offend u ?Originally posted by curio t:CCK is such a ulu uncivilised place, who wanna stay HDB there, not me wor
WOW..Originally posted by curio t:no one offend me or HDB pple. i just fnd CCK so unhabitable and so out of place, so i cant guess why pple still wanna stay there. it is totally unhappening, and a sad place to live there. no characters , no interesting landmark nothing. and so forgotten by anyone.
J.B.Originally posted by vanlorry:WOW..Den the place u live in MUZ be so in place..TOTALLY happening and a "HAPPY" place to live in with MANY charaters..with INTERESTING landmarks and NOT easily forgotten by anyone
Erm.. U living in heaven ??
Tell mi where u live den
Want to know wad "GOOD" place u are living wor
Cannot leave mea?Got roof above head can liao mah...Out of place..in sg so small, anywhere u go max also 45mins if u drive(dun say if got jam).....Originally posted by curio t:no one offend me or HDB pple. i just fnd CCK so unhabitable and so out of place, so i cant guess why pple still wanna stay there. it is totally unhappening, and a sad place to live there. no characters , no interesting landmark nothing. and so forgotten by anyone.
At least put your your Age/Height/Looks lah!Originally posted by Shadow_Clad:finding chio bu in cck....
any chio bu in cck lookin for a boy plz contact me via msn...
[email protected]