So you are the cause of bad service?Originally posted by FireIce:yah sushi tei better in terms of taste and service
sakae sushi better in terms of variety and price
but hor, avoid causeway pt sakae at all cost.......relli damn lousy service......EVERYTIME i m there![]()
Really ar, dunno the manager when it first opened still there or not. He my hubby's friendOriginally posted by FireIce:yah sushi tei better in terms of taste and service
but hor, avoid causeway pt sakae at all cost.......relli damn lousy service......EVERYTIME i m there![]()
change orediOriginally posted by elindra:Really ar, dunno the manager when it first opened still there or not. He my hubby's friend![]()
sakae?Originally posted by technoboy:Ya my friend told me also... He ordered and waited for a long time, then in the end the person told him its already finished...![]()
mai an ni leh ... give you 5 plates DC liao still not enough ah ???Originally posted by FireIce:yah sushi tei better in terms of taste and service
before u come is relli lousy lehOriginally posted by nick34:mai an ni leh ... give you 5 plates DC liao still not enough ah ???
next time IF you going there again let me know in advance mah ... i can then do the arrangementsOriginally posted by FireIce:before u come is relli lousy leh
stand outside wait for so long then got someone come show us to seats
then order drinks liao never come......mus re-order...... <-- this one always happens......
the computer buggy one...
i order one yasai tempura neber come one....
u need help in sourcing out for nice food in the east ???Originally posted by Unknown_X:fireice and nick34 located at the northern part of sg? im quite sure nick34 is, cuz at the car forums, he points out mostly abt northern part things. like the topic on which place has nice food.
i still like Funan one..........Originally posted by nick34:next time IF you going there again let me know in advance mah ... i can then do the arrangements![]()
Totally agree. The service at Causeway Point's outlet is terrible.Originally posted by FireIce:yah sushi tei better in terms of taste and service
Yes ... agree with you that Funan's outlet is the best.Originally posted by FireIce:i still like Funan one..........
Northpoint Sakae sux....SSSS too...Originally posted by FireIce:wheelock's variety is good......
but weekends damn crowded and the staff are overloaded......unable to attend to customers well......
heeren is also good....
if i wanna avoid crowds i will go eastpoint, northpoint......
must be him liao F| ... hahaha ... arctic star must be refer to him hahahahahaOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Totally agree. The service at Causeway Point's outlet is terrible.
Firstly, the male managers there are chee hong. When I went with a group of guys, he show us attitude and buay song face to us. When I went with a group of girls, he was polite.
Secondly, the plastic covers are dirty. On top of that, when I ordered a dish without any sauce, there was sauce stains on the plate.
that ah bui???Originally posted by nick34:must be him liao F| ... hahaha ... arctic star must be refer to him hahahahaha
ah bui ??? wao lao ... he signed for you leh ... hahaha ... anyway he was the one that gave me the mbsOriginally posted by FireIce:that ah bui???
hahaahahhaha
my fav manager is Funan's Coco
she was from heeren
when Funan branch open she got promoted and move over
she saw me at Funan and say "u always go eat at heeren one rite"
wah liew, so paiseh sia........eat sushi until kena recognised.......
but oni ate there a few times then office move liao
until now no go back to eat.....