Go Army First....Originally posted by James1:Recently i receive my results and was announce as outright fail and few days ago i was called back by the school and they given me 2 option, (1) Repeat as a first year student or (2) Join the army. This decision is very hard 4 me to choose so i decided to post here and allow all u ppl 2 vote, i'll take the most vote as the final.
If repeat, you gonna re-take all the module again, so its very sian.
If join army, at least still got income.
Are you studying in JC or Poly?Originally posted by James1:Recently i receive my results and was announce as outright fail and few days ago i was called back by the school and they given me 2 option, (1) Repeat as a first year student or (2) Join the army. This decision is very hard 4 me to choose so i decided to post here and allow all u ppl 2 vote, i'll take the most vote as the final.
nope, Lasalle.sia College of the Arts. Repeat module in 2nd year is disapproval so they ask me 2 repeat in first year lor...Originally posted by TuCkiE:Are you studying in JC or Poly?
xiao di ah... decide ur own future la... asking ppl to decide ur future is a cowardly actOriginally posted by James1:Recently i receive my results and was announce as outright fail and few days ago i was called back by the school and they given me 2 option, (1) Repeat as a first year student or (2) Join the army. This decision is very hard 4 me to choose so i decided to post here and allow all u ppl 2 vote, i'll take the most vote as the final.
Actually, if I were you, I'll go back to studying instead of going to army. Actually, this is just my opinion, and I seriously think you should consult your parents or maybe your teachers.Originally posted by James1:nope, Lasalle.sia College of the Arts. Repeat module in 2nd year is disapproval so they ask me 2 repeat in first year lor...
My sentiments exactly.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Retake better....cos after u ORD u may not feel like studying...
Tae my advice....dont make the mistake many other guys did...especially the part after ORD>..ask some A level geeks here u resumed studying UNI after NS....ask them how difficult it was to get back to old studying life...
it's hard to get the momentum backOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Retake better....cos after u ORD u may not feel like studying...
Tae my advice....dont make the mistake many other guys did...especially the part after ORD>..ask some A level geeks here u resumed studying UNI after NS....ask them how difficult it was to get back to old studying life...
Ask yourself this question?Originally posted by James1:so will it be (1) or (2)? My future rest on u guys...