I dunno what U talking how to help U?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:why no1 help me?![]()
okie i think i dont explain well at my 1st thread.Originally posted by Xcert:I dunno what U talking how to help U?![]()
There is a standard code one...i forgot liao...i did the same thing too with bluetooth headset... if no one can tell u here..then do what I did, i call the service operator and askOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:okie i think i dont explain well at my 1st thread.
i brought a bluetooth handfree, but my blur brother throw away the box(which got paste 'code' for the handfree).
then now i dont have the code to active the bluetooth handfree.
can i decode the bluetooth in Handphone shop, so that i can use it?
call up starhub, they know nut about bluetooth and ask me to read the book.Originally posted by gasband:There is a standard code one...i forgot liao...i did the same thing too with bluetooth headset... if no one can tell u here..then do what I did, i call the service operator and ask
buy a new one if worse comes to worse lorOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:call up starhub, they know nut about bluetooth and ask me to read the book.
then the book say must enter PIN.![]()
dont play play leh.. bluetooth price is a pain to me to buy another one.Originally posted by ctstalin:buy a new one if worse comes to worse lor![]()
every headset has unique pin. dieOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:call up starhub, they know nut about bluetooth and ask me to read the book.
how old r u?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:dont play play leh.. bluetooth price is a pain to me to buy another one.
im not young, i also afford to buy bluetooth but i not FT or professional who earn 5K above per month who able to lost ,buy,lost buy ,lost again buy again.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:how old r u?![]()
i think so...so im ask whether handphone shop able to crack the PIN of the bluetooth bo? if can how much?Originally posted by Yuna:every headset has unique pin. die
damn it...you my god......0000 work!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:default usually are 1111 or 0000 or 111 or 000
congratulationsOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:damn it...you my god......0000 work!!!
i willing to wish you tio 4-d.
you're welcomed.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:damn it...you my god......0000 work!!!
i willing to wish you tio 4-d.
y dun u go back to the place where u bought the headset n ask? calling up the service provider may not be gd all the time since there may b products at the shop which the customer service officers might not be aware of..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:call up starhub, they know nut about bluetooth and ask me to read the book.
this time dun need la.. default all around the same. can guess.Originally posted by mercurialz:y dun u go back to the place where u bought the headset n ask? calling up the service provider may not be gd all the time since there may b products at the shop which the customer service officers might not be aware of..
lol...Originally posted by Ito_^:this time dun need la.. default all around the same. can guess.but u're right, if really dunnoe, give the manufacturer a call or email.