no parting will look like the chow ren fatt, shang hai tanOriginally posted by rumie:oh dear.... better start doing something about it. go look for PROFESSIONAL.
just my advice for people out here who might hv the same prob: try not to have any parting when you style your hair. at least, not those really obvious parting whereby you can see the scalp.
and after washing, try comb it (if you must) in the opposite direction of your parting. best is, don't have parting at all.
Originally posted by makiko:no parting will look like the chow ren fatt, shang hai tan![]()
oohh..guardian har?? maybe go thr look look see see...thks!Originally posted by Ito_^:its hair loss and strengthen hair.. but somehow i end up using for other purposes.i dun remember brand, the box is green and silver/gray. abit obit obit de. can buy in guardian, etc. got normal and extra strong oso. got hair tonic oso, but like no use.. make me headache oni.
It natural to be skeptical but skeptial or not, how will u know if it work without trying? The product will or will not work bcause of ur skeptical correct?Originally posted by snowmaiden:oohh..guardian har?? maybe go thr look look see see...thks!
so do u think ur hair condition has improved after using these pdts? i'm still skeptical leh....![]()
try going to polyclinic lst ask the doc 2 recommend products for u. go on from thereOriginally posted by snowmaiden:Is it normal esp at the parting area??
Have changed from left to right parting but seems like it doesn't help...btw, i have long hair, so does it affect cos it's said to be heavier therefore causing more hair to fall...![]()
Drop 100 hair a day is normal?? Recently start to drop alot of hair esp during washing...if according to that speed of hair falling, doesn't that mean i become a bald soon???![]()
Anyone knows of any hair pdts to help control or improve this hair thinning problem? How abt going to beijing 101 or yun nam hair care? How is the price like? Does it really help?
How abt the pdt 'Procyan'? it's in the advertisement nowadays....
Pls help!!! thks![]()
Originally posted by pqr:Exactly. So i guess really have to personally try out the pdts...
It natural to be skeptical but skeptial or not, how will u know if it work without trying? The product will or will not work bcause of ur skeptical correct?
Then again if it work for others may not work for you
likewise, what may not work for others but may work for you
so how?
thks TT!!Originally posted by Tuatau:You may wish to refer to bo liao's post on this thread:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=127910
Where can i get this product? thks.Originally posted by stupidjoe:Try using Biolyn... it's good.![]()
Originally posted by snowmaiden:bo liao supplied the answer.
thks TT!!![]()