Haha... She can always use cash mahOriginally posted by Troy437:Always wanted to.
BUT IT IS NOT WORTH IT.
There are better ways to punish her. Cancel her credit card. Dun give her a single cent. Disappear TOTALLY when she is looking for you. That shd teach her a lesson.![]()
See how long she can last when she have to pay everything on her ownOriginally posted by sbst275:Haha... She can always use cash mah
Originally posted by Troy437:See how long she can last when she have to pay everything on her own![]()
Well.. The girls are overprotected todayOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:If a gal can whack a guy,those feminist cheebyes will applaud her move and praise her for standing up to the guy.When a guy do the same,these feminist sows will say we guys are bullying gals because of our greater physical strength.
I thought this big pile of feminist turd always talks about sexual equality? Comeon,a tight slap won't hurt that much.It can work wonders in making the gal wake up her fu-cking idea!
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Comeon,a tight slap won't hurt that much.
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Seriously,I really think some local gals need to kena 01Xjialat jialat.
From me... For overspendingOriginally posted by sbst275:Woman are always like that one
She has earned her whacking bef
Guys will know.Originally posted by elektra:hm.. wat is 01x jialat jialat?
Em... Girls also knowOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Guys will know.![]()
erm....i don noeOriginally posted by sbst275:Em... Girls also know
if u can't stand her..than break off with her...what for wack herOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:If a gal can whack a guy,those feminist cheebyes will applaud her move and praise her for standing up to the guy.When a guy do the same,these feminist sows will say we guys are bullying gals because of our greater physical strength.
I thought this big pile of feminist turd always talks about sexual equality? Comeon,a tight slap won't hurt that much.It can work wonders in making the gal wake up her fu-cking idea!
What if she is yours for life?Originally posted by zheshi:if u can't stand her..than break off with her...what for wack her
it mean the gal will learn a lesson of her lifetime not to be so yaya.Originally posted by Lance_han:erm....i don noe![]()