Originally posted by Axelheat755:Jik kee means this kind. not yourself
[b]Geh geh ler ar siong xing. Jik kee is xiang teh pai a lang.
Act act you also believe. Yourself is the worst person.
PS: btw urself is Jik kee meh? not Gai Kee ah?[/b]
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......bo lang zai answer ah? Okay, please see above in red text.
So, what is :
"kong kong kong kong kong kong kong kong kong kong kong liao"?
[b]grandpa said tin hit grandpa grandpa giddy already
I knew the answer long ago, although I don't understand Hokkien well . .Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......bo lang zai answer ah? Okay, please see above in red text.
Haha, I am a kentang too..my mandarin is hopeless, only English and Hokkien for meOriginally posted by Misogynist:I think we should have Hokkien Modules in Uni, like that the forumnites here can all get A... 'cept for the kentangs...
u forgot ur commas.Originally posted by littlestream:So, what is :
"kong kong kong, kong kong kong kong, kong kong kong kong liao"?
Hey, coffeeortea....glad all's well.![]()
Be4 dat, Chinese (hanyu pinyin) muz score A 1st!Originally posted by Misogynist:I think we should have Hokkien Modules in Uni, like that the forumnites here can all get A... 'cept for the kentangs...