time for a nap!Originally posted by angelajai:i like rain..haha...ok..weird person in here.
run from car to home n all wet .. not romantic ..Originally posted by a_splash:i like raining, gives me the cooling and cosy feeling....
best still to go for car ride...hear and see the rain drops falling hard on the window...so romantic leh..![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:dangerous....car easy to skid on rainy days, be extra careful ya
i like raining, gives me the cooling and cosy feeling....
best still to go for car ride...hear and see the rain drops falling hard on the window...so romantic leh..![]()
ya .. will be niceOriginally posted by choco B:Let it rain tonight!!
Hopefully the weekend will be dry and sunny
during school days yes! i purposely don't bring umbrella when mum said it looked like going to rain.....Originally posted by angelajai:like to play in the rain....haha!
ya once i walked home in the rain 4 20mins .. those were the carefree days ..Originally posted by a_splash:during school days yes! i purposely don't bring umbrella when mum said it looked like going to rain.....
i enjoy walking in the rain back then....
not now tho![]()
k....it will be a slow drive but no worry, won't road hogOriginally posted by snowmaiden:dangerous....car easy to skid on rainy days, be extra careful ya![]()
there's once my car skid 2 the next lane .. luckily no car beside me n no oncoming car .. scary .. from then on i always get the best tire for my car ..Originally posted by snowmaiden:dangerous....car easy to skid on rainy days, be extra careful ya![]()
hold hands and run, still romantic mah ??Originally posted by margarita:run from car to home n all wet .. not romantic ..![]()
gd gdOriginally posted by a_splash:k....it will be a slow drive but no worry, won't road hog![]()
sounded so familiarOriginally posted by a_splash:hold hands and run, still romantic mah ??
no lah, no such things liao...if no umbrella and there's only drizzling, we will be busy using our shirts to cover their head, or grab watever from the car to shelter the monsters and walk as fast as possible for shelter...
hopefully no rain .. bye bye ..Originally posted by a_splash:k bye bye...
its home sweet home time again1
Have a great weekend!!!![]()