So is Chapter 4.Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:i tink its real, i ask my frenz liao.... the 1st chapt is real....lolz
can send 1-4 to me bo?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):is this the real one??? if real.. thanks hor.. but got HP book 1 to 5 pdf file too?? mi havent read any....![]()
I only know who deflowered Ginny because I did that one.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):3) who de flowered Hermione?
Thanks![]()
haha my singlish that bad meh?? i mean who got book 1 to 5 can send to mi too? hahahahaOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:can send 1-4 to me bo?
please.........
Isn't it better to haolian to them tt you have read the first half of the book oreadi cos of the PDF version?Originally posted by stellazio:all wan to chiong the book this weekend,den on monday can haolian to colleagues and students about the whole book..
mai siao lah... as long as Ginny is underage she is mine to de flower too ok..Originally posted by iveco:I only know who deflowered Ginny because I did that one.![]()
sorry i mistaken , but i got book 5(OOP) pdf only.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha my singlish that bad meh?? i mean who got book 1 to 5 can send to mi too? hahahaha![]()
post here lor.. i wantOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:sorry i mistaken , but i got book 5(OOP) pdf only.
who want can request from me
just uploadOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):post here lor.. i want![]()
thank u thank u..actually i have the book..but i always fall sleep after first 2 chapter...maybe reading online will be betterOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:
ya lah..kanchiong for what...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why wanna que up to read a children book whereby a few weeks later, the whole spore book shop will be selling...