i tio fine $50 by my cb dept head b4 lor knn...Originally posted by stellazio:who say poly cannot have long hair?i have even seen dreadlocks..
SP ar?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i tio fine $50 by my cb dept head b4 lor knn...![]()
Now in poly do watever u like as after u graduate, govt will pull u into the ambrace of saf n lets see whether u still can be tat stylish anymore.Originally posted by stellazio:who say poly cannot have long hair?i have even seen dreadlocks..
wah lau... no inflation one ar?? still $50??? knn or did they over charged mi ten yrs ago??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:SP ar?
heard from my fren,
long hair, $50
dye hair, $50
slippers, $50
etcetc![]()
I have long hair...but I nvr tio fine leh...The sch will only fine you if they are in need of money...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:SP ar?
heard from my fren,
long hair, $50
dye hair, $50
slippers, $50
etcetc![]()
u heng what.. mi suay what.. still can remember... cb... mi sitting outside one of the classroom...sleeping waiting for lecturer to come.. so head is down lor... so my knn fringe look like so Fucking long lor..... then some staff happened to walk over and ask mi for my student pass.. then that time still dunno who the cb he is.. so i ask him WHY?? then he say he want to catch mi for keeping long hair? then i give him that knn who the Fuck are u look.. but too tired to quarrel so just bo chap think he some toilet cleaner nia so just pass my student pass to him... then i continued to sleep.. then he see already tu lan..... tell mi.. it's also not right to sleep outside the classroom.. then i say ya lah ya lah... and as he walk away.... i continued to sleep lor...Originally posted by shade343:I have long hair...but I nvr tio fine leh...The sch will only fine you if they are in need of money...
really sibei suay,i go to school with semi long coloured hair,in shorts and slippers also bo taiji..haha..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u heng what.. mi suay what.. still can remember... cb... mi sitting outside one of the classroom...sleeping waiting for lecturer to come.. so head is down lor... so my knn fringe look like so Fucking long lor..... then some staff happened to walk over and ask mi for my student pass.. then that time still dunno who the cb he is.. so i ask him WHY?? then he say he want to catch mi for keeping long hair? then i give him that knn who the Fuck are u look.. but too tired to quarrel so just bo chap think he some toilet cleaner nia so just pass my student pass to him... then i continued to sleep.. then he see already tu lan..... tell mi.. it's also not right to sleep outside the classroom.. then i say ya lah ya lah... and as he walk away.... i continued to sleep lor...
then on the day i go pay fine.. he personally ask mi to see him and then i know he is the cb head of dept hahah
sure, girls can wear jeans or pants to campus what.Originally posted by lene321:Do your know if they allow you to crossdress in Polytechnics?
U can dye hair, but not those fanciful colors like blue, purple all dat.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:SP ar?
heard from my fren,
long hair, $50
dye hair, $50
slippers, $50
etcetc![]()
HOD?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u heng what.. mi suay what.. still can remember... cb... mi sitting outside one of the classroom...sleeping waiting for lecturer to come.. so head is down lor... so my knn fringe look like so Fucking long lor..... then some staff happened to walk over and ask mi for my student pass.. then that time still dunno who the cb he is.. so i ask him WHY?? then he say he want to catch mi for keeping long hair? then i give him that knn who the Fuck are u look.. but too tired to quarrel so just bo chap think he some toilet cleaner nia so just pass my student pass to him... then i continued to sleep.. then he see already tu lan..... tell mi.. it's also not right to sleep outside the classroom.. then i say ya lah ya lah... and as he walk away.... i continued to sleep lor...
then on the day i go pay fine.. he personally ask mi to see him and then i know he is the cb head of dept hahah
Interestin hor!! Realli wonder..Originally posted by lene321:well, I was told I'm not allowed to have long hair in poly, but that would be for uhhh....normal guys....?
since i'm a little diff, just wondering if I can have long hair...and if I'm allowed to crossdress.
about the toilet issue.....think I'm gonna cause a bigger panic in the males toilet than the female's toilet.
Actually, I think the new generation of poly students are very receptive to "unusual" people. So I suppose crossdressing isnt such big issue after all.Originally posted by lene321:well, I was told I'm not allowed to have long hair in poly, but that would be for uhhh....normal guys....?
since i'm a little diff, just wondering if I can have long hair...and if I'm allowed to crossdress.
about the toilet issue.....think I'm gonna cause a bigger panic in the males toilet than the female's toilet.