Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1 thing is for sure
all of them looks as stupid as it's owner![]()
cheapest 3-digit sum, most exp 4-digit.Originally posted by shade343:How much you paid for them?
oversea traders...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Where from? My dad's friend sells them and he can verify if they're authentic through a microscope.
quoted from a website:Originally posted by dragg:i thought specific type brings luck to a person.
whats the purpose of collecting?
obviously those you bought has no positive effect on you. must be fakes.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:quoted from a website:
Ancient Tibetan Dzis' Extraordinary Benefits
Single-eyed Dzi
The pearl of brilliance, growth in merit and wisdom, cleansing and possessing the power to fulfill all wishes.
Double-eyed Dzi
Matrimonial harmony and family bliss, career success and growth in wisdom.
Triple-eyed Dzi
Prosperity, Happiness and Longevity, this Dzi is the Wealth God of Tibetans.
Four-eyed Dzi
Clearance of obstacles, increasing merit and longevity by the four Bodhisattvas: Avalokitesvara, Manjushri, Ksitigarbha and Samantabhadra.
Five-eyed Dzi
The blessings of the Five Directional Wealth Gods bestow prosperity, longevity and success in all endeavours.
Six-eyed Dzi
Liberation from suffering of the 6 realms and the progressive development of the 6 paramitas.
Seven-eyed Dzi
The achievement of perfection, fame, career, wealth, health, longevity and relationships.
Eight-eyed Dzi
Receiving the blessings of the 8 Directional Bodhisattvas, pacifying the 8 Harms and gaining entry into the right path.
Nine-eyed Dzi
Gathering the Nine-fold Merits, ensuring the growth in compassion, power and glory thus bringing about immense benefits.
Ten-eyed Dzi
Clearance of obstacles, increase in power and virtue, having great influence and success in life. This Dzi symbolizes perfection in everything.
Eleven-eyed Dzi
The Five Dhyani Buddhas and the Six-syllable Mantra. It is the treasure of the lineages and the accumulation of merit and wisdom.
Twelve-eyed Dzi
Fearless and gallantry. This Dzi symbolizes the fulfillment of all wishes and the perfection in merit and wisdom. It signifies a fine reputation.
Dzi with Unique design
Possessing special powers, immeasurable control and authority.
Dzi with Heaven-and-Earth Motif
Flawlessness, balance and harmony. This Dzi symbolizes a multitude of all things auspicious and the pacification of all obstacles.
Dzi with Double Heaven-and-Earth Motif
The best of the Heaven-and-Earth Dzis.
Gazing at Heaven-and-Earth Dzi
The synchronization of heaven and earth, this Dzi symbolizes clarity and comfort, luck and effortless accomplishment.
Constellation Dzi
Symbolizing the inherent power of the Universe, this Dzi possesses mystical power and bestows increase in merit and virtue.
Dzi with Longevity Bottle Motif
This Dzi generates well-being and increases perfection in all virtues. It gathers all auspiciousness and wealth; health and longevity.
Dzi with Longevity Bottle and Lotus Motif
This Dzi bestows attractiveness, calmness and purity. It cleanses the body and mind, and enhances human relationships.
got effect.... only the one who wears them will feel it.Originally posted by dragg:obviously those you bought has no positive effect on you. must be fakes.![]()
dzi beads history stretch back to as old as 1000 years leh...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its the 21st century and an antique from the 20th century still believes in dzi beads
your ancestors also stretched back to a century does that mean you dont believe they exist?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its the 21st century and an antique from the 20th century still believes in dzi beads
can't blame us..thats because he's an antique himself![]()
that's the best defense I've heard this evening, you just made my day!Originally posted by dragg:your ancestors also stretched back to a century does that mean you dont believe they exist?

your ancestors used tools and use axes to hunt for food , does that mean you should do so now?Originally posted by dragg:your ancestors also stretched back to a century does that mean you dont believe they exist?
many things improve or change with time. but some things dont change.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:your ancestors used tools and use axes to hunt for food , does that mean you should do so now?![]()
Really so powwer mea?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got effect.... only the one who wears them will feel it.
you must also be ultra-sensitive to energies to feel their effect. I can't describe to you, you must feel calm, clear yr thots, then hold one in yr hand and will feel something.
After some time of wearing one, my luck realli turns for the better!!![]()
i actually bought one, maybe the wrong one.Originally posted by bo liao:Really so powwer mea?
If i go buy one for luck, be it $5k to $10k, does it mean i every wed, sat,sun will tiok 4d??
If really will, i sell my 2 vehicle to get 1 poderful piece....
IMO,Its jus lik gv u a mental support nia lah....Once u "think" u hv better luck etc, u be happy then ur life will be better lor....work also u think is not so "siong" cos u "think" u hv the blessing from them mah...
just curious..u cant have bought them 19months ago right?Originally posted by dragg:i actually bought one, maybe the wrong one.
since then my luck has been down, all the way.
those selling for $30+ on the streets are FAKES. period.Originally posted by dragg:i actually bought one, maybe the wrong one.
since then my luck has been down, all the way.
did you ever really buy or even hold one in yr hand? you'll know...Originally posted by bo liao:Really so powwer mea?
If i go buy one for luck, be it $5k to $10k, does it mean i every wed, sat,sun will tiok 4d??
If really will, i sell my 2 vehicle to get 1 poderful piece...
IMO,Its jus lik gv u a mental support nia lah....Once u "think" u hv better luck etc, u be happy then ur life will be better lor....work also u think is not so "siong" cos u "think" u hv the blessing from them mah...