don't lie.Originally posted by Steph84:but fann like realli never age hor........................![]()
She stays at Thomson, but dunno which part. My friend used to see her jogging near the Pierce Reservoir there... think she was preparing her stamina for the concert in Indoor stadium that time.Originally posted by sohguanh:She now old already supposed to be replaced soon maybe by Bai Wei Xiu? But then considering how much she earned when she young and how she provide good housing for her family, she has done it well. I think her house with family is somewhere along Thomson road that stretch? Read newspaper before.
Wonder she got free time muz be hanging ard that Thomson Road area. Thomson Yaohan? There whole stretch also got quite a lot of sell food stalls. Yes I used to go there play when young when there is no MRT at AMK tat time. Thomson Yaohan the closest shopping mall to go for Northerners![]()
Is it not my personal preference when I say she is balding and that she is the reason I off my TV ? When Ivy Lee show is on, I will sit down to enjoy not only the show but more importantly her look, charima etc.... Just because I hit the nail on the head, you say I " criticze " her ... How can I do that when I don't even watch her show. If I am handsome and all that, than I will be in a position to "criticze " her.. now it is just I don't like her and see no reason to watch her show or advertisment... you should buck up you own life and stop barking at the wrong tree ...Originally posted by january:at the end who has more money?
talk all you one but she will still have more money than you all.
those criticze her one, go and buck up your own life lah.
i wouldn't call that thing on her face a noseOriginally posted by curio t:she is not that ugly, pleasant looking but not very strikingl beautiful.
she got a button nose, very weak nasal bone (like many sporean)
bingo.. every1 is beautiful in 1 way or another..Originally posted by Quinsy:beauty is in the eyes ofthe beholder. pretty average.