Haha...jus a juvenille being vulgar. And i guess it's serious BOO HOO time for the midget. She's prob under intensive medication for trauma now. lolOriginally posted by RaTtY81:YOU BASTARD. I HOPE WHEN YOU ARE EATING GUA ZI DURING CHINESE NEW YEAR, IT SOMEHOW RICOCHETS OFF AND PINCHES YOU ON YOUR SWIVELLED BALLS.
this is so funny![]()
+1 for entertainment value![]()
yay!!Originally posted by cooleo:Woohoo! Looks like karma is getting around to this short fart who has been mouthing off like a spoilt brat.
Pls visit her sh|tty site to read her incessant rantings:
http://xiaxue.blogspot.com/
(WHO'S NEXT TO HACK A MIDGET'S SITE?!)
Originally posted by RaTtY81:YOU BASTARD. I HOPE WHEN YOU ARE EATING GUA ZI DURING CHINESE NEW YEAR, IT SOMEHOW RICOCHETS OFF AND PINCHES YOU ON YOUR SWIVELLED BALLS.
this is so funny![]()
+1 for entertainment value![]()
Xiaxuei think this is more funny.
Hi There
I know i have been a bitch,
I know i am a Bitch
If you have any hate mails, please email me at [email protected]
For that, i will die a fucking virgin.
I dont deserve to be loved.
She shud undergo dialysis for her mouth. Foul-mouthed little fart. haha!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:What to do.....she has offended so many people
Just wondering if she might 'tone' down after this attack
Quite true....even when MSN is down...many people KPKB liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:A result of being too reliant on the internet and blogs and e-mails.
In the event you lose everything, suddenly you'll feel your life is collapsing all around you.
Why haven't SPH published this yet on its front page?![]()
Do u find ppl explaining why they hate plague ?Originally posted by dragg:why do you people dislike her so much?
is she that bad?Originally posted by cooleo:Do u find ppl explaining why they hate plague ?
(WHO'S NEXT TO HATE XIAXUE THE MIDGET?!)
Maybe the MIW did it! They are worried the little midget might use the internet to overthrow the Gahmen! Wahaha!Originally posted by rainee:even if a lot of people hate her, this is no way to get back at someone.
Some people are just jealous of someone getting a lot of attention. I don't like her, but oh well it is her blog and I know of someone else who does the same thing as her, but still, this is no way to take revenge...it is very...low
well so wat? Let her be lor...dun like also doesnt mean that gives people the permission to hack into her email acc...Originally posted by cooleo:Maybe the MIW did it! They are worried the little midget might use the internet to overthrow the Gahmen! Wahaha!
Oh please...she's just a little fart who reigns supreme in her own little virtual world. She's NOBODY in the real world.