09 Jul, 11:27AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

I saw Chanel Pang

Subscribe to I saw Chanel Pang 52 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    354 posts since Apr '04
    • at SP foodcourt 5 haha! she very white sia and skinnier in person Smile my fren asked me to turn to my 4oclock to see chiobu, den she look abit familiar haha nan dao is Chanel!

537 posts since Aug '05
    1,600 posts since Apr '05
    207 posts since Jul '05
    791 posts since May '04
    43,907 posts since Dec '02
    49,316 posts since Dec '03
    2,932 posts since Dec '04
    6,736 posts since Jul '05
    4,181 posts since Jan '04
    461 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:
      at SP foodcourt 5 haha! she very white sia and skinnier in person Smile my fren asked me to turn to my 4oclock to see chiobu, den she look abit familiar haha nan dao is Chanel!

My friend saw her at jalan kayu prata shop few weeks back, around one week after she got knocked out. Wearing home clothes and alone.

So we guessed she stayed near that area, i also stay nearby Mr. Green

43,131 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by ditzy:
      Who the hell is chanel pang? Laughing

come out form under the rock ditzy! Laughing

at SP foodcourt 5 haha! she very white sia and skinnier in person Smile my fren asked me to turn to my 4oclock to see chiobu, den she look abit familiar haha nan dao is Chanel!

SP is full of babes. kelly was also from SP, my batch. looks like it's time for me to go back to campus. Laughing

537 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:
      SP is full of babes. kelly was also from SP, my batch. looks like it's time for me to go back to campus. Laughing

is that kelly in your avatar?

why didnt you woo her at campus?

4,698 posts since Jan '02
    • Chanel Pang is that lady that nite got eye infection then have to wear specs that lady? I thot she and Silver are very close frens? See TV they always so good buddy like tat. Is Silver also from SP ? Mr. Green

• Originally posted by precipice:
      is that kelly in your avatar?

yup! Mr. Green

Originally posted by precipice:
      why didnt you woo her at campus?

i wish i have too. Neutral

but she has a boyfriend already. Neutral

Edited by Gordonator 04 Aug `05, 9:51PM
    5,036 posts since Mar '04

when there's will, there's a wae Laughing

• Originally posted by sohguanh:
      Chanel Pang is that lady that nite got eye infection then have to wear specs that lady? I thot she and Silver are very close frens? See TV they always so good buddy like tat. Is Silver also from SP ? Mr. Green

yes silvers is also from SP. Cool

Edited by Gordonator 04 Aug `05, 10:03PM
    43,286 posts since Mar '05

the above avatar looks a bit like caichunjia.

12,804 posts since Mar '03
      yes silvers is also from SP. Cool

my batch.

Originally posted by Gordonator:

went back today for lunch with friend

quite a few babes even in 1 FC

• Originally posted by bismarck:
      went back today for lunch with friend

quite a few babes even in 1 FC

foodcourt 1 ah? quite old already. personally my favourite foodcourt is still foodcourt 4. Mr. Green

3,141 posts since Feb '04

FC5? She eat fast food ah?

13,601 posts since Jun '04

Come FC1, all the good looking babes hang out there now. Laughing

• Originally posted by shade343:
      Come FC1, all the good looking babes hang out there now. Laughing

very far away leh. Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.