40 posts
come on..i’m only 17 years old. and they are only normal.. not like really big. lolz.
cos u sounds like a bimbo
u go which centre one ah? recommend me leh.......
please stop creating threads about your stupid life. the world doesn't revolve around u ok?
maybe because they haven’t heard of wonder bras…
in your dream???
Big meh? I don't think so.
It might not be due to size. Shape and proportion might be the key reasons
Why not u post the pictures of ‘them’ here, and we’ll discuss it further
Is daphne really a gal? Her posts quite unlike a 17-year old gal leh..
Yea not sure also. But she damn sure craves for attention.
Originally posted by daphne_1802: come on..i'm only 17 years old. and they are only normal.. not like really big. lolz.
who Fucking cares?
Girl girl, quit playing with oranges in yr clothes, it causes misunderstandings!!
Originally posted by the.raven: who Fucking cares?
oh btw, where's that 'who Fucking cares?' pic? kinda miss it.
because your Breast looks fake mah…
Originally posted by shade343: because your Breast looks fake mah...
yah juz like 2 bag of silicone jutting out
Maybe its because its too saggy
-removed-
Originally posted by Texcoco: ..
*PUKE* Stop it lah! I just ate my lunch!
Originally posted by Gordonator: oh btw, where's that 'who Fucking cares?' pic? kinda miss it.
wat's ur cups size?
everybody's been staring at your boobs and you're worried about their question?? er.. ok....
Hey... Where's e NPNT pic? Kinda miss it....
Originally posted by progene: Hey... Where's e NPNT pic? Kinda miss it....
not in my a/c, I din save it.
One NPNT coming up!