hack or ban?Originally posted by *jessie*:i tried to go inside but cannot lahhs
so i using this acct lors![]()
wat u mean? i said i banned wat...so i register this nick lors, i feel so sad i kena hack u stil say mieOriginally posted by iveco:more likely you kena banned & registered a new nick.
pls lar...lie also donno...Originally posted by *jessie*:wat u mean? i said i banned wat...so i register this nick lors, i feel so sad i kena hack u stil say mie![]()
TLLMCLH.Originally posted by CoolMyth:u shade?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:TLLMCLH.
KNNBCCB.![]()
NBCBFU.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, wrong person.
I thought shade perfected the language already mah....![]()
most likelyOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:
smap's 2nd clone?![]()
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:watch y the 2 of the jessies never argue- this just proves 1 thing- they are clones indeed![]()
Suck your balls Fucking FILF hunterOriginally posted by *jessie*:i tried to go inside but cannot lahhs
so i using this acct lors![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they will gang up and hack the jedis
when are the clones going to [b]backstab the jedis?[/b]
how u noe the *jessie* is a gal?Originally posted by jessie*:mei mei.. don tell lies hor.
u how old liao still dunno your ABCs ah?Originally posted by shade343:NBCBFU.
LJB.
CBB.![]()