cannot believe you are a singaporean too.Originally posted by Glen999:cannot believe this is what singaporeans voted for.
don't even bother to see the final show at stadium now.
care to tell more? i still can't see the link with voda voda.Originally posted by NathanG5:sad isnt it..i dun support any of the contestant..but i think the other ger sing better today..
n the blind dude sucks...leh
but look carefully they are actually chess pieces...the other dude cannot win..so they can make this compy look fair..
hey we are toking abt channel U which is under MediaCorp now...we all know how mediacorp works..
n also its better to have rich relative..
PLS SUPPORT VODA VODA![]()
strongly agree. please be thoughtful.Originally posted by Gordonator:although i myself would prefer to see jun yang make it to the finals, but seeing the way some of u criticise about wei lian i must advise u all to be more sensitive of your comments. handicapped people are also human too. please show some respect and think twice of what u say.![]()
Heng not many people are like you.Originally posted by gimdavid:ya, blind man, a superstar? based on what? not that i am against handicap people, but i think that blind man should know he got so far is very much due to all the symphathy votes, he can't sing (all ihear is his nose is singing, not his mouth), he can't dance... those who voted for her, either can see or cannot see in real life, are actually 'blind' in the sense.
and you know what, next year, those are in wheelchair, or deaf people might take part too. and then what is the limit? what is the guideline?
we should show support for handicapped people who dare to follow their dreams. not say that one is physically or visually handicapped means that he cannot do anything, stay at home all day and not step out of the house. please do not condemn or even look down on them. they should be praised for their courage.Originally posted by gimdavid:ya, blind man, a superstar? based on what? not that i am against handicap people, but i think that blind man should know he got so far is very much due to all the symphathy votes, he can't sing (all ihear is his nose is singing, not his mouth), he can't dance... those who voted for her, either can see or cannot see in real life, are actually 'blind' in the sense.
and you know what, next year, those are in wheelchair, or deaf people might take part too. and then what is the limit? what is the guideline?
Again i stated. I didn't sympatise him at all.Originally posted by gimdavid:ya, heng also not like you! just to symphatize for the sake of sympthasize so can make oneself less 'guilt' in the sense..
blind is blind, talent is talent, it is totally separate issue.... again, i have said that i am not against handicap.. but one blind man beat all the contestant, and not that his voice is fantastic than the rest....
i never said i symphatize wei lian, in fact i admire his courage to step out follow his dream. anyway i didn't vote once for the contest, all those voting thingy is totally beyond me. as a matter of fact i was auite surprised he make it this far. well, since he's already in, may as well wish him all the best.Originally posted by gimdavid:ya, heng also not like you! just to symphatize for the sake of sympthasize so can make oneself less 'guilt' in the sense..
blind is blind, talent is talent, it is totally separate issue.... again, i have said that i am not against handicap.. but one blind man beat all the contestant, and not that his voice is fantastic than the rest....
agree .,,,,,,Originally posted by gimdavid:ya, heng also not like you! just to symphatize for the sake of sympthasize so can make oneself less 'guilt' in the sense..