den get PhD for wad siaOriginally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
Men should go out and earn money
so that they can cook highly qualified food??Originally posted by Steph84:den get PhD for wad sia![]()
I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.KNN.......i don't agree loh. if really like this, then the office/workplace will be full of gays and homosexuals already. KNN......very unhealthy, no balance loh.
eat lowly qualified food oso can survive wad.........Originally posted by Mr Fugue:so that they can cook highly qualified food??![]()
top grade milk will produce top grade son what.......no need to buy exp milk powder liaoz. save $$$ also.Originally posted by Steph84:eat lowly qualified food oso can survive wad.........
btw breast milk no need QC one... sure top grade...
women are smarter than men. so get PHD is a breeze and PHD gives them a sense of fulfilment.Originally posted by Steph84:den get PhD for wad sia![]()
more sex more children for sporeOriginally posted by Nikar:KNN.......i don't agree loh. if really like this, then the office/workplace will be full of gays and homosexuals already. KNN......very unhealthy, no balance loh.
besides, women stay at home for what? for you to go back home and piak-piak them isn't? by the way, why u all always say "piak-piak"? i thought bang-bang is better?
you are stupid, sirOriginally posted by Ah Gong:women are smarter than men. so get PHD is a breeze and PHD gives them a sense of fulfilment.
But are u sure all the men have the earning capability to support a family based on his income alone ? Take yourself for startersOriginally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
Men should go out and earn money
Originally posted by the.raven:you are stupid, sir
you got CB?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i'm not getting a PHD... so means i can go out work hor??![]()
yesOriginally posted by Chief_SittingBull:But are u sure all the men have the earning capability to support a family based on his income alone ? Take yourself for starters
Hahaha.... What are you working as?? Full time clown ?Originally posted by Ah Gong:yes
yesOriginally posted by Chief_SittingBull:Hahaha.... What are you working as?? Full time clown ?
Originally posted by ha8n:![]()
typical sg womanOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:hurhuhruhur...
i don't mind not working!!!
I totally don't mind not working at all if my husband can support my lifestyle!!!
Want to rear children ah.... can....
Must have maid.. to cook and clean
Must have car ... to ferry kids around (don't expect me to take public transport with 3-4 screaming kids hor)
Must have house with swimming pool if possible... can keep myself fit ma.. for the hubby right.. hurhur...
Must have ... frequent trips abroad... u know.. educate the children to see the world and all... can start with Europe.. Paris.. America... I don't mind
Must have good TV/Soundsystem ..er... for educational programmes
Must have good allowance and lots of freedom how to spend it... to maintain independence ma.
How you expect a financially dependent woman to set a good example for her children!?!
-beams- I'm totally for an unequal system where only men need to work and make money!
work for what?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hahha.. that reply is for husbands who INSIST their wives shouldnt work EVEN if they want to.
Well.. if the husband has expectations he insists his wife MUST fulfill
then I think it is only fair for the wife to have expectations the husband should fulfill and it shouldnt just be one way, right?
Some women WANT to work... they enjoy their work. Some choose to give up their work because they enjoy time with their kids. Ultimately, it is a choice for the women to choose. NOT the men.
Though for love's sake, women may obey their men - but for love, men should recognise that giving up something they want to do is a sign of love, and not take it for granted that it should be done.