Originally posted by Mr Fugue:*nick has been pixelated to protect identity of my fan:
so, should I reply to him or not har??![]()
I've alreadi pixelated the nick, so who will know who it is?Originally posted by fredex:![]()
That looks familiar...
Opps!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:the least u could do is also cover up the avatar![]()
what a dizzy picture....its making me DitzyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Opps!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun quote can? edit lah....
what a dizzy picture....its making me [b]Ditzy![]()
but we all know who it is right?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun quote can? edit lah....![]()
it's my 167568934th fanmail lehz....Originally posted by StarPuppy:but we all know who it is right?![]()
Wow!!! you all beri clever lehz...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:see siggy i know who liao no need avatar.![]()
actually,from the date he joined,i know liao.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!! you all beri clever lehz...![]()
Wow!! zhen cong ming!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:actually,from the date he joined,i know liao.![]()
u dun need to question your boss on why he did thatOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:see siggy i know who liao no need avatar.![]()
PM to the.ravenOriginally posted by the.raven:OMGOMGOMG my name is on that pic!!!!
??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:PM to the.raven
your my idol after SMAPLionHeart
guess you didn't get it.Originally posted by the.raven:??
ya lor, the only person that idolises you is yourselfOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:guess you didn't get it.
+1
only noobs idolises you.Originally posted by the.raven:ya lor, the only person that idolises you is yourself![]()
ya, like your right handOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only noobs idolises you.
I got many secret admirers in sgforums![]()
unlike FI's admirers , all so open , mine are more subtle.
sigh..sad... so many people living in thier own fantasies , refusing to accept reality.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only noobs idolises you.
Wow, is that so?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only noobs idolises you.