Originally posted by Nikar:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(from Brownie BB) feng yan feng yu
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KNN......why u keep talking in idioms? someone can explain what is feng yan feng yu anot? KNN.......you xiao-long-nu is it?
Haiz.. yuan lai ni bu shi jian dan de ben!![]()
quote:
save it for yourself la! i'm not that cheapskate to eat ur brownies.
u don't want to eat i also force you to eat. KNN......i throw on the floor lah! more convinient right? like this you don't have to stand up on your hind legs also! why didn't i think of this!
*smacks head*
I already gei ni tai jie xia liao.. why u still die die wana win me? haiz.. zhen shi ben dao jia leh!
she wont de lah.. sOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink I better stop toking abt this...later FI jie ban me...for being nosy...![]()
Juz joking lehz...Originally posted by binZ:she wont de lah.. say until like she so bad like tat~
You do? Wooo!Originally posted by iveco:I second that.
(Brownie Bull Bog) Haiz.. yuan lai ni bu shi jian dan de ben!what jian dan de ben? why your chinese sentence construction so poor one? KNN......you fake chinese is it? should be "yuan lai ni zhen ben!"
I already gei ni tai jie xia liaou should be ashamed to live in SG hor! KNN......
why u still die die wana win me?why i die-die want to win you? of course i must! KNN......think u very smart is it? never mind! Wo Gen Ni Zhan Dou Dao Shi!!!!!!!!
haiz.. zhen shi ben dao jia leh!Ben dao tou ding de jia huo!!!!!!
[color]Originally posted by Nikar:quote:
(Brownie Bull Bog) Haiz.. yuan lai ni bu shi jian dan de ben!
what jian dan de ben? why your chinese sentence construction so poor one? KNN......you fake chinese is it? should be "yuan lai ni zhen ben!"
yes, you're right. this correct version of the sentence is for you.
happy and proud right? blushing right? no need lah! come, i give you another gift as well : Xiao xin wo kan ni!
LOL... My chinese construction poor? Saying who? LOL..
Let the others judge.. try to correct a chinese distinction student?
Action sia~!
quote:
I already gei ni tai jie xia liao
u should be ashamed to live in SG hor! KNN......
what "tai jie xia"? Tai-ji-quan is it?
u sure you are not some bangalah hiding behind the screen? KNN eh!!!
"Gei ni tai jie xia" also dun understand?
Beg me to teach u chinese lor, I may CONSIDER teach u for free.![]()
quote:
why u still die die wana win me?
why i die-die want to win you? of course i must! KNN......think u very smart is it? never mind! Wo Gen Ni Zhan Dou Dao Shi!!!!!!!!
Correction* is 'Si'
Go brush up ur chinese before u come ji3 (hokkien) with me.![]()
don't force me open a new thread hor. if i really open, then i sure fight with you to death one over there. KNN.
Fine if u want to do that.... we shall see zui hou si de hen nan kan de shi shui!
BLEEE~~~~~~~
quote:
haiz.. zhen shi ben dao jia leh!
Ben dao tou ding de jia huo!!!!!!
Correction.. where got ben dao tou ding wan? Hahahahahahaha..
Ben dao jia jiu ben dao jia la.. still want to Ji... haiz.... Loser.
Dun disgrace urself further pls!
(from BBB) LOL... My chinese construction poor? Saying who? LOL.. Let the others judge.. try to correct a chinese distinction student?what chinese distinction? SG chinese standard worse than 50-cent laska, u also dare to bring up and boast? i wouldn't do that if i were you! dig hole to hide lah!
"Gei ni tai jie xia" also dun understand? Beg me to teach u chinese lor, I may CONSIDER teach u for freeyes, yes.......it's my fault......i offer you my most sincere apologies from the very bottomost of my heart. i am wrong, i've sinned. from now on, i'll atone for all my unforgivable sins. i'll kneel down and kowtow to you, i'll wash your feet, i'll let your dog pee on me.............
Correction* is 'Si' Go brush up ur chinese before u come ji3 (hokkien) with me.what hokkien? all i've said so far, with the exception of KNN, are all chinese hor. "a-star" kid.......confused is it? Teochew, Hakka, hokkien, cantonese all different one hor!
Correction.. where got ben dao tou ding wan? Hahahahahahaha.. Ben dao jia jiu ben dao jia la.. still want to Ji... haiz.... Loser. Dun disgrace urself further pls!where got ben dao tou ding? of course got lah! KNN.......i really really shock u dunno this leh. u know got this chinese word called "tou-ding" anot? it means extreme / overboard / gone too far!!!!!!
[color]wrong tah lah! forum code also dunno, still want to be clown somemore!
(from BBB) Do u have 50 cents to begin with? U ARE NOT WORTH EVEN 50 CENTS!a good girl will never argue to death with a guy. what kind of little busturd are you? yes, what kind? what type? even busturds got type right? KNN!
U SHOULD GO AND DIG A SH|T HOLE AND HIDE! Sg chinese standards no gd is bcoz of KNN pple like u!SG chinese standard is declining because of phucking snobs like you who degrade others' morale! KNN.....your chinese nothing compared to real experts hor! KNN.......A* distinction? what kind? awarded by kindergarten is it? or nursery? they also got give certificates WOR!!!!!!! KNN!
Somebody already dreaming.. LOL... So sleepy ar? GO AND SLEEP LAH!!!! Call u LORD? ONLY IF U ARE DEAD! MUAHAHAHAlaugh what laugh? KNN! u really girl or not? laugh so boorishly, worse than warpig loh! KNN! u are FireIce's clone is it?
Haiz.. I so kind to correct ur mistake u still lidat... ru ci bu ke jiao ye~! Zhen de shi shang nao jing a~ Haiz! u kneel down and beg me to be ur teacher, pay me I also DUN WANT AR! Will bring shame to me nia. LOLtypical SG-Chinese girl who qiao-jiao and shake legs in coffee shops when they retired, talk loudly, no sophistication, no sense of fashion some more, salty mouth and curly unwashed hair.........why u disgrace us men? we still want face hor!
Ur chinese very SUPER HOR? tou ding = extreme, beyond etc? LMAO!!!!in case the poor fool don't know, tou-ding is "gone too far". the "tou" is in hanyu pinyin level 4. the "ding" is in hanyu pinyin level 3. so, it's Tou(4) Ding(3).
Gentlemen? Pls, dun disgrace those nice nice gentlemen out there! U are not even their KAR MOR~ Call urself a gentleman to bully a girl like that? SHAME ON YOU! Go eat sh|t la, dun bull sh|t here!bully girl? is that all u can say? lose already, so you no choice but to use slutty phrases like "i girl mah!", "why u bully a girl like me" and "wei sen mo ni qi fu wo nu hai zhi". KNN........seen this since i in primary 2 loh! got new tricks anot?
[/color]another stupid mistake even after i corrected you. why? u got real problem with forum tags is it? i can teach you one! ask me loh! this time, i see you really cannot take advice from others, so i don't need you to pay lah, so ke lian.
I reckon this thread will keep nominating people until the end of the year.Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, I see its still ongoing.![]()
I was thinking more of the other way around, but since you mentioned, I'll take that into consideration as well.Originally posted by charlize:I reckon this thread will keep nominating people until the end of the year.
Then the mod will lock it up because it has reached 50 over pages.
I have thought it over, it's a waste of my time and energy to argue with such a gu niang and sore loser like you.Originally posted by Nikar:All the Bull Sh|t.
KNN!
BBB :ha ha! at least u and i agree on one thing lah : hypocrites watching the "show". we all know who lah. KNN.
I have thought it over, it's a waste of my time and energy to argue with such a gu niang and sore loser like you.
Say whatever you want, jia gentlemen. LOL.
I can't be bothered with you. I have other more important things to do than to waste my time on a garbage like you.
Yes, YOU! GARBAGE!
Ben xiao jie dun want to ruin my beautiful day quarrelling with a downright shameless KNN dog like you.
Not so eng to entertain you anymore. And also not so stupid to entertain some hypocrites who's watching 'show' here.
This shall be my last post in this thread. Hao nv bu gen JIAN nan dou.
Originally posted by starblue:noobs.... they can quarrel for pages on end.![]()