But if open it will also benefit them as ERP gantries may go down and jams would be lesser at CTEOriginally posted by LinYu:They drive.![]()
But then Marina Bay close, dun tell me they get kaki @ Raffles Place and chase ppl out?Originally posted by Gordonator:marina south station also not much passengers what. surely Buangkok will do better right?![]()
But then, what I have said is correct, rt?Originally posted by sbst275:You outdated, they are booted out
Well, govt still wanna the operators to return back some amt of $$...Originally posted by SnowFlag:But then, what I have said is correct, rt?![]()
really bo liao wats there to investigate.Originally posted by SevenEleven:Police investigation completed. The person who put up the elephant poster was let off with stern warning after consulting with AG.
As always, SPF boh liao. Nothing to do. that's y waste time on this unnecessary thing.Originally posted by iveco:In the first place, there wasn't any crime committed. No property was damaged and nobody was hurt.
next time see toilet inside got graffiti aslo go and call 999.Originally posted by Gordonator:all i want to know is which idiot called '999' to launch the complain. didn't he/she know that 999 is not meant for this kind of minor matters?![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:next time see toilet inside got graffiti aslo go and call 999.![]()