I'm living with him. Embarassed

10,904 posts since Feb '05
    • erm u got the term gotel and house wrong. Its a palace Laughing

I wonder he could even get to the pool by himself Laughing

11,316 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by SBS9828X:
      erm u got the term gotel and house wrong. Its a palace Laughing

I wonder he could even get to the pool by himself Laughing

my uncle always drive a merc from one end to the other end of our HUMBLE house. Embarassed

1,647 posts since Oct '04
    • serious ah... i first time see this kind of spectacle Shocked

tot only movies have... and i tot the images were computer-generated....

Shocked Shocked Shocked

9,851 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
      why did you post pix of my house??!!!

now everyone knows where I live liaoz!!! Crying or Very sad Embarassed

dun worry... every1 knows u r bullsh!tting Laughing

1,282 posts since Oct '03
    49,316 posts since Dec '03
    1,119 posts since Jan '05
    164 posts since Dec '04
    • The perks of being unbelievably rich. But still cannot eat pork, urg!! I rather live be able to eat pork than to live there and not being able to eat pork.

13,508 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by blunt_knife:
      The perks of being unbelievably rich. But still cannot eat pork, urg!! I rather live be able to eat pork than to live there and not being able to eat pork.

And women have to wear like ninjas image

Edited by Honeybunz 29 Aug `05, 4:34PM
    • Originally posted by RaTtY81:

I smelt sour grapes.

• Originally posted by blunt_knife:
      The perks of being unbelievably rich. But still cannot eat pork, urg!! I rather live be able to eat pork than to live there and not being able to eat pork.

You might change your mind about the pork thing when you come find me. Laughing

13,508 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by RaTtY81:

No lah. You wrong!!!

His uncle is the butler there. And he's the chambermaid.
      So they live there lor.

• Originally posted by Honeybunz:
      No lah. You wrong!!!

His uncle is the butler there. And he's the chambermaid.
      So they live there lor.

Wah, this one the sour grapes even sourer!! Laughing

28,458 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      Home of the filthy rich. Rolling Eyes

makes bill gates look inferior... Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.