hello ... wat i saw is that guy tuck in their shirt an wear a purple tie tootuck in?????!!!!!! then the girls leh? they tuck out is it? because i do remember that i saw guys tuck in and got tie, but is it really girls tuck-out?
watson sell all kind of stuff .......... food, cosemtic, personal grooming stuffby the way, watsons is it all those old aunties workers? got teenie/young girls anot?
young leh ............ my area there the watson is young ppl ... not anutieOriginally posted by Nikar:by the way, watsons is it all those old aunties workers? got teenie/young girls anot?
very sad already leh....the costume is the worst kind ever.......how to face people? purple shirt is hopeless already, still got purple tie......u sure u're not scaring me ah? wha lau........the place is pretty cool lah, but why must wear purple? even green is better right? sigh.
Your area there discriminate old folks.Originally posted by meltz:young leh ............ my area there the watson is young ppl ... not anutie
congrats!Originally posted by Nikar:also ah, DCX......i vow in another thread not to say KNN again lah.

Originally posted by Nikar:strange leh......got young girls meh?
because last 2 weeks i went interview, then got a lot of nerdy boys, i tell you. untidy hair, wear specs, never shave, confirm those one day play 7 hours of games one, i tell you. then the interview there also got a few aunties, a few uncles(47++ ones) and mostly is those overweight malay girls.
i don't have anything against overweight girls lah.......but.....the young girls there pretty or not? or is it those young but ugly and overweight one?
anyway, i think only in those city branches then got young girls lah.
those neighbourhood watsons i see is all aunties like that leh.
as for the uniform, aiyah.....no choice lah. have to stoop so low now. sigh.
that kind of purple uniform really is insulting my ego and style loh. wear purple t-shirt and tie never mind. at least tuck out can already.....but.......haiz.....
if anyone knows the uniform style, do tell me hor. thanks!
also ah, DCX......i vow in another thread not to say KNN again lah.
good good! Hope u can really do that. which watsons ar? got discount or not?dunno leh. still need to report to HQ on first day and then they assign you to your store. but i hope it's a "youthful" store with at least some cute girls lah. otherwise......sigh. very sad lah.
sometimes i pity those guys working at ntuc or watsons wan.. coz female customers buy sanitary pads.. then they v Embarassed if they are the ones doing the transaction.no lah, i've been in that kind of situation before. dunno why lah, but i've mastered the art of keeping very cool loh.
Why don't you do some investigations yourself and go check a few Watson's stores?got lah. i went today to West Mall there, the Watson's quite big. also went Jurong West.
Hope you will enjoy it and get to rub shoulders with people of all ages.i hope i'll be able to meet girls with great attitude and average(or above average) looks lah. sigh......if it's old aunties......prepare to see my face in the Straits Times headlines/obituaries next week.
KNN....i'm not used to what you're now...KNN.....Originally posted by Nikar:strange leh......got young girls meh?
because last 2 weeks i went interview, then got a lot of nerdy boys, i tell you. untidy hair, wear specs, never shave, confirm those one day play 7 hours of games one, i tell you. then the interview there also got a few aunties, a few uncles(47++ ones) and mostly is those overweight malay girls.
i don't have anything against overweight girls lah.......but.....the young girls there pretty or not? or is it those young but ugly and overweight one?
anyway, i think only in those city branches then got young girls lah.
those neighbourhood watsons i see is all aunties like that leh.
as for the uniform, aiyah.....no choice lah. have to stoop so low now. sigh.
that kind of purple uniform really is insulting my ego and style loh. wear purple t-shirt and tie never mind. at least tuck out can already.....but.......haiz.....
if anyone knows the uniform style, do tell me hor. thanks!
also ah, DCX......i vow in another thread not to say KNN again lah.
KNN....i'm not used to what you're now...KNN....no lah.......because that war with Brownie really cost a lot of my energy lah. somemore, during those days, i still need to go out find work etc.....no easy loh. in the end, i end up becoming very haggard and sapped of energy.
can wear jacket wat...say u scare cold...sick n frail since young.no lah......my only solution is not to smile too widely if i'm in that uniform, otherwise people think i'm pimp or something in that hell uniform.
Originally posted by Nikar:(from DCX)
no lah.......because that war with Brownie really cost a lot of my energy lah. somemore, during those days, i still need to go out find work etc.....no easy loh. in the end, i end up becoming very haggard and sapped of energy.
maybe one day when i feel recharged again, i get into wars again loh.
Originally posted by Nikar:
(Brownie BaoBao)
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
good good! Hope u can really do that. which watsons ar? got discount or not?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dunno leh. still need to report to HQ on first day and then they assign you to your store. but i hope it's a "youthful" store with at least some cute girls lah. otherwise......sigh. very sad lah.
as for discount, of course not now lah! when i lao-jiao already, then if you come, maybe i can sell you free sanitary pads at the original cost price loh. or maybe 15% off lah. nice right?
Like that ar... me waiting for u lor.Originally posted by Nikar:(from DCX)
no lah.......because that war with Brownie really cost a lot of my energy lah. somemore, during those days, i still need to go out find work etc.....no easy loh. in the end, i end up becoming very haggard and sapped of energy.
maybe one day when i feel recharged again, i get into wars again loh.
in bulk???? lifetime supplies huh????Originally posted by browniebaobao:
err.. y sanitary pads? duiz.. normally girls wait for watson sales to go buy cosmetic products. Haha..
Sanitary pads ar.. If u dun mind, help me buy in BULK lor.. charge to ur account first.![]()
err.. y sanitary pads? duiz.. normally girls wait for watson sales to go buy cosmetic products. Haha..whoa.......if like that and watsons got sales season.....i will see lots of girls come in buy all kinds of ladies stuff lah? whoa......scary leh.
Sanitary pads ar.. If u dun mind, help me buy in BULK lor.. charge to ur account first.can lah. u marry me loh. but i don't want to marry you lah. wait after each quarrel, i become 20 years older.
dun even dream abt it...........Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
can lah. u marry me loh. but i don't want to marry you lah. wait after each quarrel, i become 20 years older.