okie lah, I disclose the answer:Originally posted by Gordonator:this thread is really going nowhere. kinda bo liao.![]()
hohohoOriginally posted by Gordonator:this thread is really going nowhere. kinda bo liao.![]()
not all are smart enuf to catch mahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:there are so many hints already...![]()
one of our late president and his wife?Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho
some ppl no patience
alamak got evelyn tan dowan ar.?Originally posted by Archie_boy:I'm quite sure you are not referring to these 2. I saw Darren Lim with another girl. I think she's Michelle Chia. They were there at about 3pm. Parked in MS and I went to Comex 2005. Quite sick of that guy, so concious about his presence.
even u have fallen under her spell. the dark side is indeed strong.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie lah, I disclose the answer:
it's me and F|.![]()
nope, not them.........Originally posted by Archie_boy:I'm quite sure you are not referring to these 2. I saw Darren Lim with another girl. I think she's Michelle Chia. They were there at about 3pm. Parked in MS and I went to Comex 2005. Quite sick of that guy, so concious about his presence.
not him osoOriginally posted by slowmover:sorry this is unrelated but i heard that yesterday afternoon eminem will be here for a transit for a few hours and he will be visiting the esplanade any one saw him?i heard it fron 98.7 from a bodyguard who call in.
i no see u lehOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Anyone remember me...?![]()