Originally posted by BonJovi:
This is not funny at all. All these Fucking singaporeans onli noe how to bully banglas. They work in industries where local humji Assholes dun haf the balls to work (construction, ship yard, cleaning etc). Mind you, these are the people that help bring about MRT stations, buildings, HDB flats etc etc. And Assholes s'poreans can still take them for granted and Fuck them unreasonably like no tmr.
They are paid onli abt $16 per day for working under the sun in the construction sector (usually 12-hour shift mind u). Its hot, its dirty, its noisy and its dangerous. All these for a mere $16. And i've heard of a Korean contractor in singapore paying onli their foreign workers $9 a day. (ya its in SGD and in the year 2005, not 1920s). Some companies even require them to work on Sundays. And to ease off their stress, they stroll along Little India after their Sunday's work as it is their onli leisure. They buy their hp and prepaid card using their hard earn money to pamper themselves. You think they like u so good arh can afford to sign 2-year plan to get a fancy fancy phone.
U all tell mi lah....u think these pple will tok the same way when toking to a sgporean?
Let mi tell u, these Banglas are really nice people actually (of coz there are some black sheeps among them). They are friendly and do not tok wif a hidden knife to u unlike locals whu are arrogant, pretentious, lazy, chao keng and always tink of themselves b4 u. And becoz of their these characteristic, pple bullied them.
Just becoz u noe their English is not veri good u step on their head and spit all kinds of profanities. And u noe tt they do not haf much kangtao in singapore, u bully them. A big FUCK YOU i say - to that bimbo-tic ah beng on the phone.
Faithfully Yours
although i posted this thing .. i agree with u .... if we look at the lighter side , it;s just a joke ..... but thAt cb kia that call up the bangala and scold him for nothing is no better ,,, he;s just balless.......
bangala workers r generally hardworking people ... they dun deserve to be treated like this ......... even the hdb we r iving in r build by them also and they r the ones that keep our estate clean ...
anyone tried calling that hp number and give back the person a piece of ur mind ? wonder is it the number of the actual person that call up the bangala