so you one of them ahOriginally posted by Martell21:is st.andrew a ah beng sch???
jus askin wad do u think of them only...Originally posted by No_Problemo:so you one of them ah![]()
all of them..coz we are 1 familyOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:got junior school, secondary school and jc, which you referring to
agree.. my era one tooOriginally posted by FireIce:the bengs are quite cute
(my era one)
no need to wait long long...we already literally hoot them already.Originally posted by vito_corleone:yes and wait long long, cannot beat the acs thread one, i guarentee.![]()
stupid beng dont relate us to that beng schoolOriginally posted by Martell21:all of them..coz we are 1 family
u from where?Originally posted by No_Problemo:stupid beng dont relate us to that beng school
st pats got cute guys oso (my era)Originally posted by Nelstar:Which school next?
SJI? RI? Cat High?![]()
Got pictures bo? I thought SJI more yandaos back then... at least a few of my female classmates also thought so.Originally posted by FireIce:st pats got cute guys oso (my era)
you live/d in AMK, were you from st. nicks?Originally posted by FireIce:st pats got cute guys oso (my era)
What do you think of the st pats guys in the present era?Originally posted by FireIce:st pats got cute guys oso (my era)
no pix.....tt era no have camera fones or digicams.....Originally posted by Nelstar:Got pictures bo? I thought SJI more yandaos back then... at least a few of my female classmates also thought so.![]()
sass got gay teachers, before i left there were rumours about some teachers being a homo. including one guy math teacher, tuo fa dat one.Originally posted by starblue:the SAJC guys quite ok wad... sec school boys havent grown up yet so a bit naughty also forgivable lah... haha. sorry, i'm biased.. cos my brother's are in the school...![]()
live in AMK mus be st nics one mehOriginally posted by ppinkpponk:you live/d in AMK, were you from st. nicks?![]()
dun think the present era st pats guys will bother to ask for my fone lumber outside far east plaza......so i dunno lehOriginally posted by shade343:What do you think of the st pats guys in the present era?
bowen si simi lj? st nicks more bilingual mah, then can take E Lang and C Studies and be xin wen guang buo yuanOriginally posted by FireIce:live in AMK mus be st nics one meh
canot be bowen sec ah