No. Hygiene problems. Pain. I thing even more painful than give birth.Originally posted by Body Art:refering to my labia (female genitals) if u dont know what it is. ever heard of ladder piercing? its 4-5 rings on side by side on the two flabs of flesh there (left and right) and it looks like a ladder.. Its going to be 8 or 10 piercings at one go. NEVER pierce my genitals before but my bf says i should do it. enhancing sex activites and stimulation when walking is a plus point also.
YES or NO?
i can always remove them if i dont like them anymore, right?Originally posted by Eiizumi:No. Hygiene problems. Pain. I thing even more painful than give birth.
As well as, how you going to give birth with all those things there?
Dun let yr bf abuse yr women "rights". Think woman think!
Easy?Originally posted by Body Art:i can always remove them if i dont like them anymore, right?
pierce your balls lahOriginally posted by Body Art:refering to my labia (female genitals) if u dont know what it is. ever heard of ladder piercing? its 4-5 rings on side by side on the two flabs of flesh there (left and right) and it looks like a ladder.. Its going to be 8 or 10 piercings at one go. NEVER pierce my genitals before but my bf says i should do it. enhancing sex activites and stimulation when walking is a plus point also.
YES or NO?
it seems like that her occupation. lol.Originally posted by Shotgun:Erm.. u want to get ur labia pierced? (no pun intended)
Is there anyone in Singapore that would actually do that for u? If u're not going to a doctor's to do that, I suggest u DON'T. Who knows wad kinda infection u might kena.