tried dat liao.. thanksOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Diarrhoea har?
Wahlew.. go eat bao ji wan la..
I see whether I still have my pills for diarrhoea. If have, tmr give u.
x2 v effective deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Diarrhoea har?
Wahlew.. go eat bao ji wan la..
I see whether I still have my pills for diarrhoea. If have, tmr give u.
tried that liao.. i noe x2 also.Originally posted by BabyLover:x2 v effective de
huh?? charcoal pills?Originally posted by Lethargic@@:try charcoal pills?...heard it's effective
not sure wat's it's called liao...lolz...pai seh...Originally posted by xking:huh?? charcoal pills?
k thankx.. will try to go find tomolo if i got time..Originally posted by the Bear:take lomotil, about 4 to 5 activated charcoal tabs, and maybe some kaolin...
you should be all right..
after that, you better be worried about constipation
see hw.. if not feeling well wont go out also..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got Loperamide, prescribed by my doc de. effective for me.
Duno whether u have taken this before. If u want, I bring tmr.
wahlew... cure diarrhoea le now constipation.. hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:take lomotil, about 4 to 5 activated charcoal tabs, and maybe some kaolin...
you should be all right..
after that, you better be worried about constipation
den for now u use hot water bag on ur stomach to feel better lor...Originally posted by xking:tried that liao.. i noe x2 also.
even tried the chinese med duno wats the name.. it works for awhile then the grinding again.
Are u having gastric flu ar?Originally posted by xking:see hw.. if not feeling well wont go out also..
thanx anyw
ok..else.. really irritating.. i go find hot water bagOriginally posted by BabyLover:den for now u use hot water bag on ur stomach to feel better lor...
bao ji wan cannot jalan leh.. haiz..Originally posted by progene:Go eat e bao ji huan....
if worse cum worse go A&E......since me n u so gd brudder..me help u call 995 for ambulance...oso hao ren zhuo dao di...I will take care of ur loves one when u nt ard de!Originally posted by xking:bao ji wan cannot jalan leh.. haiz..
tomolo see how ba.. maybe go get the charcoal pill they all toking abt
ok.. since u say so.. just buy some ginseng, bird nest for me....thats wat a bro should doOriginally posted by progene:if worse cum worse go A&E......since me n u so gd brudder..me help u call 995 for ambulance...oso hao ren zhuo dao di...I will take care of ur loves one when u nt ard de!
Jusb bcos I'm ur close best brudder!!!![]()
hmm...u need all these 4 wad? wad u need is a good shennhou shi..me will make sure it'sm a grand grand wan...make it a fong fong guan guan de...Originally posted by xking:ok.. since u say so.. just buy some ginseng, bird nest for me....thats wat a bro should do
a bit too much hor, ni qian da shi bu shi?Originally posted by progene:hmm...u need all these 4 wad? wad u need is a good shennhou shi..me will make sure it'sm a grand grand wan...make it a fong fong guan guan de...
oso nt 2 worry abt ur ai ai, me will take care of her on ur behalf...we will named our first born baby asm ur name, as a memorable to u de....
Dun say I nt brudder enuff hor! Dat's E Best a brudder can do liao le!
Charcoal tablets!!!??Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:eat charocoal tablet