it's not even in top 10, right???Originally posted by papercut87:i think u heard wrongly.. nj is not 7th la.
tat was so shocking... i thought all NANYANGs are good? considering schools like NYGS,Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's not even in top 10, right???![]()
lol. njc. nanyangOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:tat was so shocking... i thought all NANYANGs are good? considering schools like NYGS,
like ACS also............all lousy one!!Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:tat was so shocking... i thought all NANYANGs are good? considering schools like NYGS,
to sum it up, it's destined.Originally posted by skyfoo:ya, rankings dun matter, u can study can le
all gays u mean?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:like ACS also............all lousy one!!![]()
wo bu zhi dao!! and I dun give a damn!!Originally posted by skyfoo:all gays u mean?
KNN!! wtf... cant believe u still rmb me.. lolz... u r loser, the rest r certainly not... of coz, im the smartest being here.. hohoho...Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u said everyone is loser..wat for ask for loser's opinion?
tio jiat??Originally posted by papercut87:come tj lah, very fun
take the following into considerationsOriginally posted by dunnowat:torn between njc, tjc and acjc...how ppl??? views needed...
teenage textbook ahOriginally posted by ditzy:How about Paya Lebar JC?![]()
when you got crap polys like republic poly it makes no diff.Originally posted by BillyBong:GO POLY! then dun have to care abt JC rankings...hahaha
Seriously, the best JC is the one closest to your home. Unless you enjoy pressure cooking...