and I am supposed to care because....?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:btw i alwaes naked at hm de if u dunno.. sometime is wear bikini loh. i dun like wear too much v hot!!
Erm...so...wats the issue here?...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:nvm.. i feel so horny everytime tok to him!![]()
But the question is: Does he feel horny when toking to you?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:nvm.. i feel so horny everytime tok to him!![]()
You grow horns when you talk to your BF? is you name Devil?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:nvm.. i feel so horny everytime tok to him!![]()
NPNT Fucking Whore, No Fucking proof? Shut the Fuck up and dieOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:hehe. i toking to my bf about where to go this weekend then he say go shopping. i ask him to guess wat i wearing but i actualli naked. he nber got it rite so i tell him its secret cannot let him know.
btw i alwaes naked at hm de if u dunno.. sometime is wear bikini loh. i dun like wear too much v hot!!
i could'nt agree better..Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ai ya tok so much another sicko freak..
NPNT la![]()

Wooooo... was the pun intended?Originally posted by vindicated:
So U wanna help her to reward her for telling is the secret?...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Orh, thanks for telling YOUR secret lor.![]()
Hmmm.. have a banana?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U wanna help her to reward her for telling is the secret?...![]()
Want kit kat....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmm.. have a banana?![]()
I see another pun intended. Have a 'break'. Ouch!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Want kit kat....![]()