npntOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:social escorts for sugar-daddies..........
u got lobang ah?Originally posted by w32dasm:what about giving tuition to primary 6?
*insert SLAPPY's pix*Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:npnt
the wave over.. so good time to sell...Originally posted by chunyong:go sell vcds/dvds boost economy lah......this job nobody do liao...no need scared got competition
good to hear that u are interested in taking up a job. unlike most teenagers nowadays only know how to waste time at home play games leechling on their parents.Originally posted by patdog112:Just finished my final year exam..sch end always go home and play play very waste time..sec3 teenager can do wad job?salary no need alot..
yah, i also wanted to say that one... good boy... not like my brother, whole day play computer games nia.. still need me to feed him. -_-"Originally posted by Gordonator:good to hear that u are interested in taking up a job. unlike most teenagers nowadays only know how to waste time at home play games leechling on their parents.
actually it's relatively easy to find a part time job. good luck.![]()
precisely, now everything oso dvd....so u just get a dvd burner which is very cheap now, DL using BT then burn to dvd sell....dis is called entrepreneurship...be your own boss...Originally posted by BrUtUs:the wave over.. so good time to sell...
Whats wrong with leeching on your parents?Originally posted by Gordonator:good to hear that u are interested in taking up a job. unlike most teenagers nowadays only know how to waste time at home play games leechling on their parents.
actually it's relatively easy to find a part time job. good luck.![]()
my condolences to your parents.............Originally posted by shade343:Whats wrong with leeching on your parents?
I do that all the time.
I dont suppose they mind...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my condolences to your parents.............