don't!!! don't ever get a cirumcision!!!!! why would you wanna do that?? if its for hygiene purposes, all i have to say is that if you can't even wash it to keep it clean and free from infection, you just go for castration insteadOriginally posted by spreadurleg:Anyone went for circumcision in ur 20s?
thinking of getting one.share ur experiences pls.
I had platoon mates going for the circumcision ops during NS....especially when they are about to ORD....Army sponsor medical bills and can MC at home until ORD....sounds like a good deal.....Originally posted by spreadurleg:Anyone went for circumcision in ur 20s?
Don't watch RA films after circumcision....Originally posted by Xcert:I had platoon mates going for the circumcision ops during NS....especially when they are about to ORD....Army sponsor medical bills and can MC at home until ORD....sounds like a good deal.....
haha never pcc enough!Originally posted by spreadurleg:ermmm...for medical reason lah.
fore skin is too tight to be pull back properly man.painful....argh....
how?
haiz, to put it in your language, it is to cut your bird.. oK?Originally posted by bigdeal:wats that?
ei, wat happen to ur zoo degree?????Originally posted by Ah_Nic:you can ask me for i am "specialised" in human physiology. LOL!!
got some cases of baby boys having an accident whilst being circumcized, and the surgeon having to cut off the whole thing and the baby boy has to change sex leh....so be carefulOriginally posted by chokky:its like losing part of you man. don't chop. later the surgeon accident chop off the whole thing then how. ask for transplant? if cannot find same colour how, then your pole later blacker or whiter than the rest of your body how
wah bigdeal dunno but joanne know?Originally posted by joanne:haiz, to put it in your language, it is to cut your bird.. oK?
Originally posted by spreadurleg:Anyone went for circumcision in ur 20s?
Originally posted by boy in blues:u gotta b kiddin..
of cus having a normal foreskin is absolutely alright. but what if the foreskin is too tight to be retracted? this in itself could be a medical problem liao.Originally posted by Forever84:Sorrie
circumcision affects sexual pleasure because without foreskin ur penis cannot make a natural lubericate. Anyway studies have shown that having a foreskin is actually alright just wash underneth regularly
*ouch*Originally posted by spreadurleg:Anyone went for circumcision in ur 20s?