no they dont.. they just check your eyesight, colorblindess, x ray, height wgt blood testOriginally posted by Ito_^:My one tmr morning 8:30am one.. anyone else same? or similar? juz wondering.. do they give u vaccination there oso?
o ic ok.. cuz i had em already n the doc says .."ns... something something.. show them this booklet.. something something.. so they dun inject u all over again.." hehe.. i oni remember in bits n parts.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no they dont.. they just check your eyesight, colorblindess, x ray, height wgt blood test
which are...?Originally posted by sinicker:and ask the 2 crucial questions....
have you ever attempted suicide?Originally posted by Xcert:which are...?
oh I see...Originally posted by sinicker:have you ever attempted suicide?
are you a homosexual?
form got write le leh..Originally posted by sinicker:have you ever attempted suicide?
are you a homosexual?
strange, they never ask meOriginally posted by sinicker:have you ever attempted suicide?
are you a homosexual?
u born in 82 ah? that's quite some time ago mah.Originally posted by laurence82:strange, they never ask me
mabbe coz i look straight and i dont look depressed![]()
the thing is, those two questions were asked way b4 my timeOriginally posted by sinicker:u born in 82 ah? that's quite some time ago mah.
mine was june dis yr.
waa...nowadays got form already ar?Originally posted by Ito_^:form got write le leh..
ya.. u do it online den u print out den sign on it for em to validate.Originally posted by Xcert:waa...nowadays got form already ar?
then, you're saying................... you're gay??Originally posted by laurence82:strange, they never ask me
mabbe coz i look straight and i dont look depressed![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just remember.
When the MO ask you to cough, you cough hard.
EDIT: Siao liao, ORD too long forget everything already.
Someone told me it's to check for a hernia... although i've no idea what that is.Originally posted by Fatum:i don't recall them asking me about suicide too ....
but yeah ..... stil remember the "lower your pants, turn to one side, and cough"
still don't know what that was about ..... anyone ? ...
Shave botak is much later lah. During actual enlistment day which may be months later.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I wonder how is the NS checkup..must wait very long? After that, shave botak?![]()