Hey, that book is so damn thin. If you can't even finish it in a few hours then prepare to fail loh. I'm always answering u seriouslyOriginally posted by _bluey_:read everything? lol. abit no time liao leh. I need serious planning.![]()
lol no lah. i dun have that book..that's why dunno. Thanks anw =DOriginally posted by joeacid:Hey, that book is so damn thin. If you can't even finish it in a few hours then prepare to fail loh. I'm always answering u seriously![]()
Then no choice le loh. Go chiong ur S.S Textbk and pick ouy all the different topics. Then try to read those topics that u really dunno anything one. and of coz read those that u are already confident of to get marks in ur 2 out of 3 questions or any structured qns. Dun tok here liao, faster go read if u dun wanna failOriginally posted by _bluey_:lol no lah. i dun have that book..that's why dunno. Thanks anw =D
yeah thanksOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nobody can do the planning for u..
only u urself do the planning because only u know best how much time is left for studying..
and..
online lesser!![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wat?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sooo manyyy tooo stuudiieee ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wat?![]()