hmm we are not allowed to post or the person was not allowed to take?Originally posted by signup:It should be classified and is not allowed. It is under legislation and i dont know how certain people get the pictures
I told u it is not allowed...Originally posted by laurence82:As long not SAF, can post liao
Why should we worry for india's leaky intelligence?![]()
u who?Originally posted by signup:I told u it is not allowed...
actually seriously isit not alliwed? can kindly show the rule or law? i'm interested truth to say and not like challenging youOriginally posted by signup:I told u it is not allowed...
Certain things r not allowed to post i think. The soldier in black outfit u try searching for that pics u wont find them on the netOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm we are not allowed to post or the person was not allowed to take?
thats abit hard to search without tool lah how to search google : solder iin black??Originally posted by signup:Certain things r not allowed to post i think. The soldier in black outfit u try searching for that pics u wont find them on the net

the first is like my cross bow manOriginally posted by alexkusu:like tis one ah?
U try spend time in foreign army and u know how it is like. It's not like serving NS here.Originally posted by laurence82:India big fark ah? Rule Singapore issit?![]()
Doesn't mean its not allowed. And as I've mentioned before, based on just your words alone is no credibility at all.Originally posted by signup:Certain things r not allowed to post i think. The soldier in black outfit u try searching for that pics u wont find them on the net
Dumb logicOriginally posted by signup:U try spend time in foreign army and u know how it is like. It's not like serving NS here.
Have u ever encountered real bullets whizz pass u?
Have you?Originally posted by signup:U try spend time in foreign army and u know how it is like. It's not like serving NS here.
Have u ever encountered real bullets whizz pass u?
u duno crap.. i bet u dun even knw how they look like in the 1st placeOriginally posted by signup:because it is under draconian legislation
laurence..dont feed the trollOriginally posted by laurence82:which draconian legislations?
he is trolling
get ur 50cents pal here instead![]()