1k is very expensive to me.Originally posted by philia:That passe necklace is cheap. 1000 dollars at most.
hmmm.. wonder if their bracelets r expensive too? thinking of buying for my gf but feel quite uneasy going into their boutique.. inside those branded boutiques always gimme an uneasy feling..Originally posted by philia:That passe necklace is cheap. 1000 dollars at most.
dont worry... they have nice and helpful sales person there but i only went to taka one...Originally posted by monoslayer:hmmm.. wonder if their bracelets r expensive too? thinking of buying for my gf but feel quite uneasy going into their boutique.. inside those branded boutiques always gimme an uneasy feling..
thks a lot man.. will take a trip down soon.. cheersOriginally posted by anfuni:dont worry... they have nice and helpful sales person there but i only went to taka one...
so raffles one... u hv to recce urself....
bracelet? got the common one.. shld be ard 340 SGD... go and take a look lar... i sure ur gf will like it...![]()
maybe u wanna look for someone call grace...Originally posted by monoslayer:thks a lot man.. will take a trip down soon.. cheers
dun tell me u r the grace u mentioned hor...Originally posted by anfuni:maybe u wanna look for someone call grace...![]()
i am a guy lar.. *yawns*Originally posted by monoslayer:dun tell me u r the grace u mentioned hor...![]()
yah, passe is the word to describe it.Originally posted by philia:That passe necklace is cheap. 1000 dollars at most.
U have one?Originally posted by philia:That passe necklace is cheap. 1000 dollars at most.
$400+ for a piece of metal that's not even gold??!Originally posted by FireIce:USD250
about S$425
it states silver in the website already..........Originally posted by Ray2:is it white gold or sterling silver or steel?
gold some people think obiang mahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it states silver in the website already..........
nope, I wont even buy it if it's white gold becos it can be pass as silver.
gold is the safest~!!
tiffany offers free lifetime basic polishingOriginally posted by Ray2:silver can tarnish leh~
my point is..........Originally posted by Ray2:gold some people think obiang mah
white gold more class
silver can tarnish leh~
tarnish/polish = no goodOriginally posted by FireIce:tiffany offers free lifetime basic polishing
deep polishing cost S$30 per piece of jewellery
or u can buy the silver cleaner cloth & solution and ownself polish
Originally posted by FireIce:tiffany offers free lifetime basic polishing
deep polishing cost S$30 per piece of jewellery
or u can buy the silver cleaner cloth & solution and ownself polish
people must know it's white gold then you song mehhh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my point is..........
if you wear white gold, people may mistook it as some cheapo $15 silver necklace you bought at some neighbourhood shops.
unless you wear a huge tag saying ''DIS IS WHITE GOLD''.![]()