I prefer A Maths over E Maths.Originally posted by snop_coolz:school is hell..nobody cares bout anything more then the grades..geez rat race..
i sux at my A maths..i look at my A maths question i c stars liao..
So fast?Originally posted by alfagal:more than sian! cos going to start working soon...my last sem in sch..blehz..
Problem not solved yet meh? A maths.... me F9. Cannot help.Originally posted by lpx88:Duh....and to think i hav a 1200 word essay and a maths assignment to do...haiz...
You really have to understand the concepts being taught and revise them. TYS helps, especially the basic concepts. My cousin taught me A Maths and I understood them but never revise, in the end O Levels don't know how to do.....Originally posted by snop_coolz:T.T i taking O lvl next year liao..any tips to study for A maths or not..
Bidding?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bidded for modules today.![]()
O Levels not as hard as you think. Do TYS and you will know.Originally posted by chanff8:O Level not hard meh?![]()
Make more friends to solve tis problem.Originally posted by tigeer2:when i tink about skool, i tink about the bullies during last year, whether they would find me and spread the bad things about me to my new class (coz im sec 2 goin to sec 3) and then suddenly more bullies emerge from the new class bullying again.
also i nid to tink whether to take cap(creative arts prog) but there competition so high ppl always brag in CAP, jealousy shouting quarrelling xianz, but then if i dun take art those ppl in art will call me a loser or leaver or slacker and it gives the teacher a bad impression xianzzz
ltr got CCA probs i have to take out my 2nd CCA coz my first CCZ crashed into the 2nd one but then if i quit get more insults from friends for being a loser....
xianzz
welcome to my life....
poor thing.Originally posted by tigeer2:when i tink about skool, i tink about the bullies during last year, whether they would find me and spread the bad things about me to my new class (coz im sec 2 goin to sec 3) and then suddenly more bullies emerge from the new class bullying again.
also i nid to tink whether to take cap(creative arts prog) but there competition so high ppl always brag in CAP, jealousy shouting quarrelling xianz, but then if i dun take art those ppl in art will call me a loser or leaver or slacker and it gives the teacher a bad impression xianzzz
ltr got CCA probs i have to take out my 2nd CCA coz my first CCZ crashed into the 2nd one but then if i quit get more insults from friends for being a loser....
xianzz
welcome to my life....
yea. somehow A maths seems easier, in the sense that for E maths they make you think all sorts of funny ways to solve the question. A maths is alot more straightfoward.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I prefer A Maths over E Maths.![]()
Hey when is poly sch term ah?Originally posted by JennTS:school started for me some time ago.
Different polys start on different dates. Check the respective poly's academic calendar.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Hey when is poly sch term ah?
The basic is easy, when come to applications, I faint. So that's why my A Maths fail. I can do basic, ask me solve the problems is a no no.Originally posted by JennTS:yea. somehow A maths seems easier, in the sense that for E maths they make you think all sorts of funny ways to solve the question. A maths is alot more straightfoward.
u have to understand the method. as you do more of the TYS, you can quickly know which method to apply and how to approach it. yes, which method to apply. so typical of singapore education system.Originally posted by felirox:hmm..TYS..i noe it help..but some of the questions quite hard eh.
aiyo..this kinda of thing is so common it happen everywhere in every school 1..but must depend wat kinda bullies u talking about lar..physcial or verbal..Originally posted by tigeer2:when i tink about skool, i tink about the bullies during last year, whether they would find me and spread the bad things about me to my new class (coz im sec 2 goin to sec 3) and then suddenly more bullies emerge from the new class bullying again.
xianzz
welcome to my life....
I amOriginally posted by tigeer2:hey... im not sure but are u an sji student i am.. =DDD