And u dun have that little pervert in your pants..Originally posted by FBI:why don u jus say men are perverts?
you can always say you like your food "Spicy", and only with your family's secret mixOriginally posted by cyrusv:u cnat use a pepper spray. u still need to answer to mata for bringing one. it is a defensive WEAPON but still is a WEAPON![]()
I tink U juz upz it...Originally posted by sweetieAlicia:close this thread alrdy .![]()
I prefer slpin naked...Originally posted by shandower:Stay at home and dance naked.![]()

who're "bangalas"?Originally posted by Nikar:but bangalas so dirty and ill-behaved one meh? i believe most of them are nice, kind and friendly people who just want a honest work and life, and go back to India for their families.
Originally posted by zelterheist:That's an insulting term for a Chinese person!
i suppose to you ch*nks
lets not being biased against themOriginally posted by lpx88:CNY celebration yesterday nite...anyone kena molest not
i noe la....Originally posted by FBI:lets not being biased against them
can you even tell apart a bangladeshi from an indian or a sri lankan? how did you know they were bangladeshis then?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:The banglas were the culprits for molestation, police should know and to investigate the matter ASAP.![]()
not really. it comes with a *.Originally posted by markzz:That's an insulting term for a Chinese person!![]()